Site header
RSS feed

Stargate SG-1 season 5

←Stargate SG-1 season 4 Stargate SG-1 season 6→
Stargate SG-1 season 5 poster
22 episodes (1163 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Richard Dean Anderson, Michael Shanks, Amanda Tapping, Don S. Davis, Gary Jones, Tony Amendola, Carmen Argenziano, Christopher Judge, Ben Browder, Corin Nemec, Beau Bridges, Teryl Rothery, Claudia Black, Colin Cunningham, Julian Sands, Morena Baccarin, Tim Guinee, Anna-Louise Plowman, Vince Crestejo, Cliff Simon, David Hewlett, Robert Picardo Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

9.3 (373 votes)

Stargate SG-1 season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Enemies (2) (air date: 2001-06-29)

SG-1 finds themselves stranded in a crippled ship in a distant galaxy -- with Apophis threatening to destroy them. Teal'c is brainwashed and made loyal to Apophis once again.

Episode #2: Threshold (3) (air date: 2001-07-06)

His mind altered by Apophis, Teal'c must undergo a ritual that takes him to the edge of death itself, in order for him to rediscover who he is.

Episode #3: Ascension (air date: 2001-07-13)

An alien being is smitten with Carter and follows her back to Earth. It assumes a human form and pursues a relationship with her.

Episode #4: The Fifth Man (air date: 2001-07-20)

O'Neill and Lieutenant Tyler are ambushed by Goa'uld forces and trapped behind enemy lines -- while the rest of their team discover they don't know who Tyler is.

Episode #5: Red Sky (air date: 2001-07-27)

SG-1 discovers that their recent trip through the Stargate may have inadvertently doomed an entire civilization.

Episode #6: Rite of Passage (air date: 2001-08-03)

Cassandra mysteriously falls ill, sending SG-1 back to her home planet -- where they uncover a dark Goa'uld secret.

Episode #7: Beast of Burden (air date: 2001-08-10)

SG-1 discovers a civilization that uses Unas as slave labor, and attempt to liberate Daniel's friend, Chaka.

Episode #8: The Tomb (air date: 2001-08-17)

SG-1 teams with a Russian unit when one of their Stargate teams goes missing in a mysterious alien ziggurat.

Episode #9: Between Two Fires (air date: 2001-08-24)

The Tollan offer Earth advanced weapons technology, prompting a secret investigation on Tollana -- one that leads to a startling discovery.

Episode #10: 2001 (air date: 2001-08-31)

SG-1 encounters a potential new, technologically advanced ally in the war against the Goa'uld -- though they do not know the Aschen's dark secret.

Episode #11: Desperate Measures (air date: 2001-09-07)

When Carter goes missing, O'Neill teams up with Col. Maybourne again to free her.

Episode #12: Wormhole X-Treme! (air date: 2001-09-08)

An alien ship approaches Earth, sending SG-1 to an old friend for some answers -- where they discover that Martin Lloyd has created a TV show about the Stargate program.

Episode #13: Proving Ground (air date: 2002-03-08)

SG-1 trains a team of raw cadets, and Colonel O'Neill is forced to take them into a real-life battle situation when he learns of a possible alien incursion at the SGC.

Episode #14: 48 Hours (air date: 2002-03-15)

Disaster strikes the Stargate, trapping Teal'c in transit. SG-1 must turn to Russia -- and to their enemies -- for help.

Episode #15: Summit (1) (air date: 2002-03-22)

The Tok'ra war with the Goa'uld escalates, and the rebel faction sends Daniel Jackson to a secret meeting between the System Lords.

Episode #16: Last Stand (2) (air date: 2002-03-29)

Dr. Jackson's undercover mission to a Goa'uld summit is complicated by the arrival of a surprise guest. The rest of the team face a full-scale invasion of the Tok'ra homeworld.

Episode #17: Fail Safe (air date: 2002-04-05)

Earth finds itself threatened by something even larger than the Goa'uld when the team learns that an asteroid is on a collision course with the planet.

Episode #18: The Warrior (air date: 2002-04-12)

A charismatic Jaffa leader seeks to forge an alliance between Earth and his rebel followers, winning the allegiance of Teal'c and Bra'tac.

Episode #19: Menace (air date: 2002-04-26)

SG-1 encounters a young woman with the ability to control Replicators, and who may hold the key to the salvation of the Asgard.

Episode #20: The Sentinel (air date: 2002-05-03)

SG-1 must turn to a pair of convicted criminals to save a world from annihilation by the Goa'uld.

Episode #21: Meridian (air date: 2002-05-10)

Daniel Jackson is exposed to a lethal dose of radiation while visiting an alien civilization that is building a weapon of mass destruction.

Episode #22: Revelations (air date: 2002-05-17)

SG-1 must come to the rescue of their once-powerful allies when the Goa'uld attack a secret Asgard laboratory.

←Stargate SG-1 season 4 Stargate SG-1 season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In