Site header
RSS feed

Stargate SG-1 season 6

←Stargate SG-1 season 5 Stargate SG-1 season 7→
Stargate SG-1 season 6 poster
22 episodes (1182 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Richard Dean Anderson, Michael Shanks, Amanda Tapping, Don S. Davis, Gary Jones, Tony Amendola, Carmen Argenziano, Christopher Judge, Ben Browder, Corin Nemec, Beau Bridges, Teryl Rothery, Claudia Black, Colin Cunningham, Julian Sands, Morena Baccarin, Tim Guinee, Anna-Louise Plowman, Vince Crestejo, Cliff Simon, David Hewlett, Robert Picardo Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

9.3 (373 votes)

Stargate SG-1 season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Redemption (1) (air date: 2002-06-07)

Tragedy reunites Teal'c with his son, who blames him for the death of his mother. O'Neill and Carter launch a risky plan with untested technology when Earth comes under attack by the Goa'uld.

Episode #2: Redemption (2) (air date: 2002-06-14)

Carter must find a way to save Earth from total destruction at the hands of the Goa'uld, who have turned the Stargate into a doomsday bomb. Rya'c joins his father on a mission to destroy the Goa'uld weapon.

Episode #3: Descent (air date: 2002-06-21)

SG-1 boards an abandoned Goa'uld mothership that has mysteriously arrived in Earth's orbit, and must escape the doomed vessel when it crashes into the ocean.

Episode #4: Frozen (air date: 2002-06-28)

SG-1 investigates the discovery of a woman frozen in the ice in Antarctica, who may be a link to the gate builders. A mysterious disease threatens to kill everyone at the research base.

Episode #5: Nightwalkers (air date: 2002-07-12)

Carter, Teal'c and Jonas investigate the death of a scientist with connections to the Goa'uld, and find a small town whose citizens harbor a dark secret.

Episode #6: Abyss (air date: 2002-07-19)

O'Neill is captured and tortured by the Goa'uld, and must rely on an old friend to survive.

Episode #7: Shadow Play (air date: 2002-07-26)

Jonas' people ask Earth for military aide in an impending war with their rival nations, but his former mentor offers another solution: a resistance movement ready for a coup.

Episode #8: The Other Guys (air date: 2002-08-02)

When SG-1 is captured by the Goa'uld, a pair of scientists mount a rescue operation ... whether they're wanted or not.

Episode #9: Allegiance (air date: 2002-08-09)

Tensions rise between the Tok'ra and rebel Jaffa at the S.G.C.'s offworld base when they are attacked by an invisible enemy.

Episode #10: Cure (air date: 2002-08-16)

An alien world offers Earth a medicine with the power to cure any illness -- but the hidden price may be too high to pay.

Episode #11: Prometheus (1) (air date: 2002-08-23)

A news reporter threatens to expose a top-secret military project, but when Carter and Jonas give her a tour of the X-303, they discover that she is a pawn in a much larger plot.

Episode #12: Unnatural Selection (2) (air date: 2003-01-10)

The team is called into battle unexpectedly when the Asgard homeworld is overrun by Replicators -- which have evolved into a startling new form.

Episode #13: Sight Unseen (air date: 2003-01-17)

The team returns to Earth with a piece of technology that allows them to see alien creatures everywhere, and must attempt to contain the problem when it spreads beyond the base.

Episode #14: Smoke & Mirrors (air date: 2003-01-24)

Colonel O'Neill is charged with the murder of Senator Kinsey, and the rest of the team must uncover a conspiracy in order to clear his name.

Episode #15: Paradise Lost (air date: 2003-01-31)

Colonel O'Neill is trapped on an alien planet with Maybourne, and must fight to stay alive as his companion becomes increasingly paranoid.

Episode #16: Metamorphosis (air date: 2003-02-07)

SG-1 attempts to save a planet's inhabitants from Nirrti's genetic experimentation, but find themselves to be her next victims.

Episode #17: Disclosure (air date: 2003-02-14)

General Hammond and the Pentagon reveal the existence of the Stargate to other world governments, and must defend the fact that the program is operated by the United States military.

Episode #18: Forsaken (air date: 2003-02-21)

When the team finds a crashed ship on another planet, their efforts to help the crew effect repairs are hindered by a group of aliens.

Episode #19: The Changeling (air date: 2003-02-28)

A near-death trial causes Teal'c to imagine his life as very different from the one he knows, where he is a normal person living on Earth -- until he can no longer distinguish reality.

Episode #20: Memento (air date: 2003-03-07)

Prometheus is forced to land on an alien world, where the local Stargate is the team's only chance of returning home -- though the local population believe the gate to be a myth.

Episode #21: Prophecy (air date: 2003-03-14)

The team finds an impoverished world enslaved by a Goa'uld underlord, but their plans to free it may be compromised when Jonas experiences unexplained visions of the future.

Episode #22: Full Circle (air date: 2003-03-21)

SG-1 is called to defend the people of Abydos from the Goa'uld once again when they learn that Anubis, in search of a powerful device, is about to attack.

←Stargate SG-1 season 5 Stargate SG-1 season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In