Site header
RSS feed

Stargate SG-1 season 7

←Stargate SG-1 season 6 Stargate SG-1 season 8→
Stargate SG-1 season 7 poster
22 episodes (1082 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Richard Dean Anderson, Michael Shanks, Amanda Tapping, Don S. Davis, Gary Jones, Tony Amendola, Carmen Argenziano, Christopher Judge, Ben Browder, Corin Nemec, Beau Bridges, Teryl Rothery, Claudia Black, Colin Cunningham, Julian Sands, Morena Baccarin, Tim Guinee, Anna-Louise Plowman, Vince Crestejo, Cliff Simon, David Hewlett, Robert Picardo Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

9.3 (373 votes)

Stargate SG-1 season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Fallen (1) (air date: 2003-06-13)

While searching for the Lost City of the Ancients on a distant planet, SG-1 is stunned to find Daniel Jackson alive and in human form but stripped of his memory. O'Neill convinces Daniel to return with them to the SGC, where he is reinstated for a daring mission to destroy Anubis' powerful new super-weapon!

Episode #2: Homecoming (2) (air date: 2003-06-13)

The team returns to Jonas' homeworld when they learn that the Goa'uld are after its naquadria. When Jonas is captured by Anubis, Daniel is his only hope.

Episode #3: Fragile Balance (air date: 2003-06-20)

A teenage boy shows up at the S.G.C. claiming to be Jack O'Neill, sending the team on a mission to uncover his true identity.

Episode #4: Orpheus (air date: 2003-06-27)

After an injury, Teal'c must put aside his self-doubt when SG-1 launches a mission to rescue his son and his mentor from a Jaffa death camp.

Episode #5: Revisions (air date: 2003-07-11)

The team gates to a climate-controlled environment amidst a toxic wasteland, whose people are all linked to a central computer.

Episode #6: Lifeboat (air date: 2003-07-18)

When SG-1 finds a crashed alien space ship, Daniel's mind is taken over by its disembodied passengers.

Episode #7: Enemy Mine (air date: 2003-07-25)

When Earth's attempts to exploit a newly-discovered naquadah mine are thwarted by a tribe of indigenous Unas, SG-1 must turn to an old friend for help.

Episode #8: Space Race (air date: 2003-08-01)

Major Carter joins an alien pilot for a space race, where the winner is awarded a lucrative contract with the planet's most powerful corporation. But the rest of the team discovers that there is more at stake than the finish line.

Episode #9: Avenger 2.0 (air date: 2003-08-08)

An S.G.C. scientist creates a computer virus to be used to disable enemy Stargates -- but succeeds in shutting down the entire gate network.

Episode #10: Birthright (air date: 2003-08-15)

The team finds a fugitive colony of Jaffa women, who must prey on other Jaffa to acquire symbiotes.

Episode #11: Evolution (1) (air date: 2003-08-22)

The team investigates an unstoppable new enemy soldier engineered by Anubis. Dr. Jackson leads a team in search of an alien device in Central America, but gets more than he bargained for.

Episode #12: Evolution (2) (air date: 2004-01-09)

O'Neill seeks help from a former comrade to rescue Daniel and Dr. Lee, who have been kidnapped in Central America. Carter, Teal'c and Jacob infiltrate Anubis' super-soldier facility.

Episode #13: Grace (air date: 2004-01-16)

Carter is injured when the Prometheus is attacked by an unknown ship, and awakens to find herself stranded alone in deep space.

Episode #14: Fallout (air date: 2004-01-23)

When the Kelownans discover that a massive underground vein of naquadah is being converted into naquadria, Jonas Quinn seeks help from Earth in avoiding the total destruction of his planet.

Episode #15: Chimera (air date: 2004-01-30)

Daniel is plagued by dreams of his former girlfriend, who has been taken as a Goa'uld host. Samantha Carter begins a romantic relationship with a detective, from whom she must hide her life at Stargate Command.

Episode #16: Death Knell (air date: 2004-02-06)

Earth's secret offworld base is attacked by Anubis' forces, and Major Carter finds herself being hunted by the enemy. General Hammond and Jacob Carter make an unnerving discovery about the Earth-Tok'ra alliance.

Episode #17: Heroes (1) (air date: 2004-02-13)

A film crew arrives to document the work of the S.G.C. for eventual disclosure to the public, but finds that the base's personnel are less than eager to participate.

Episode #18: Heroes (2) (air date: 2004-02-20)

SG-1 is called into action while a film crew is documenting the Stargate program, but the S.G.C. comes under investigation after the mission goes terribly wrong.

Episode #19: Resurrection (air date: 2004-02-27)

SG-1 investigates a secret N.I.D. laboratory, where a ruthless scientist has used cloning technology to create a Goa'uld-human hybrid.

Episode #20: Inauguration (air date: 2004-03-05)

The newly-elected president is debriefed about the Stargate program, and Vice President Kinsey makes a new play for control of the program.

Episode #21:
Episode #22: Lost City (2) (air date: 2004-03-19)

Anubis begins a systematic assault on Earth, and the planet's only hope of salvation depends on whether SG-1 can find the Ancients' mythical Lost City.

←Stargate SG-1 season 6 Stargate SG-1 season 8→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In