Site header
RSS feed

Stargate SG-1 season 8

←Stargate SG-1 season 7 Stargate SG-1 season 9→
Stargate SG-1 season 8 poster
20 episodes (963 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Richard Dean Anderson, Michael Shanks, Amanda Tapping, Don S. Davis, Gary Jones, Tony Amendola, Carmen Argenziano, Christopher Judge, Ben Browder, Corin Nemec, Beau Bridges, Teryl Rothery, Claudia Black, Colin Cunningham, Julian Sands, Morena Baccarin, Tim Guinee, Anna-Louise Plowman, Vince Crestejo, Cliff Simon, David Hewlett, Robert Picardo Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

9.3 (373 votes)

Stargate SG-1 season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: New Order (2) (air date: 2004-07-09)

While the Goa'uld threaten to attack Earth, SG-1 and the Asgard make a last, desperate stand against the Replicators, which have captured Major Carter and invaded the last outpost of the Asgard civilization.

Episode #3: Lockdown (air date: 2004-07-23)

The S.G.C. is put under quarantine after a mysterious infection leaves a Russian officer in the infirmary -- but the disease may not be a disease at all.

Episode #4: Zero Hour (air date: 2004-07-30)

General O'Neill tries to settle into his new job, but faces never-ending crises - including the capture of SG-1 by the Goa'uld.

Episode #5: Icon (air date: 2004-08-06)

Daniel is stranded on another planet after the team's arrival on an alien world sparks a violent civil war.

Episode #6: Avatar (air date: 2004-08-13)

Teal'c is trapped in a virtual reality simulation, in which he must defend the base from a Goa'uld super-soldier incursion.

Episode #7: Affinity (air date: 2004-08-20)

Teal'c becomes the chief suspect in a murder investigation after he moves into an apartment off-base. Carter considers her future with Pete.

Episode #8: Covenant (air date: 2004-08-27)

A businessman threatens to expose the secrets of alien life to the world, forcing Stargate Command to bring him into the loop.

Episode #9: Sacrifices (air date: 2004-09-10)

The impending wedding of his son is the least of Teal'c's worries when the Hak'tyl plan an uprising against the Goa'uld Moloc, driving a wedge between Teal'c and Ishta.

Episode #10: Endgame (air date: 2004-09-17)

The Stargate is stolen, leading SG-1 to discover that the Trust has taken control of an advanced ship in orbit. Teal'c investigates a series of wide-spread Jaffa deaths.

Episode #11: Gemini (air date: 2005-01-21)

A duplicate of Colonel Carter seeks help from Stargate Command in defeating the Replicator Fifth, who she claims has found a way to counter the Asgard's new weapon.

Episode #12: Prometheus Unbound (air date: 2005-01-28)

After the Prometheus responds to a distress call from a Goa'uld ship, Daniel Jackson finds himself a captive when Earth's ship is stolen.

Episode #13: It's Good To Be King (air date: 2005-02-04)

SG-1 comes to the aid of a world about to be invaded by the Goa'uld, only to discover that the local king is Earth's Harry Maybourne.

Episode #14: Full Alert (air date: 2005-02-11)

Relations between the U.S. and Russia are strained when Russian military leaders claim that the U.S. government has been compromised by the Goa'uld.

Episode #15: Citizen Joe (air date: 2005-02-18)

Jack is confronted in his home by an irate barber...who claims to know everything about the Stargate project and SG-1.

Episode #16: Reckoning (1) (air date: 2005-02-25)

The Replicators begin a systematic attack of the Goa'uld, forcing Baal to come to Earth for help. The Jaffa Resistance risk their entire movement in an attempt to retake a holy city in Baal's domain.

Episode #17: Reckoning (2) (air date: 2005-03-04)

The fate of the galaxy hangs in the balance as Sam and Jacob search for the only weapon capable of stopping the Replicator onslaught. O'Neill leads a defense of the S.G.C., while Daniel squares off against Replicator Carter.

Episode #18: Threads (air date: 2005-03-11)

While Daniel finds himself in a mysterious diner suspended between death and ascension, Jacob's fate takes an unexpected turn, Jack and Sam consider their romantic lives, and Anubis unleashes his plan for galactic destruction.

Episode #19: Moebius (1) (air date: 2005-03-18)

SG-1 travels back in time in a daring plan to steal a piece of Ancient technology from Ra, the powerful Goa'uld who ruled in ancient Egypt.

Episode #20: Moebius (2) (air date: 2005-03-25)

With the timeline changed by SG-1's actions in the distant past, an alternate version of SG-1 must use the newly-discovered time ship to set things right.

←Stargate SG-1 season 7 Stargate SG-1 season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In