Site header
RSS feed

Stargate Universe season 2

←Stargate Universe season 1  
Stargate Universe season 2 poster
20 episodes (3212 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Robert Carlyle, Justin Louis, Brian J. Smith, David Blue, Lou Diamond Phillips, Elyse Levesque, Jamil Walker Smith, Alaina Huffman, Ming-Na, Richard Dean Anderson, Patrick Gilmore, Haig Sutherland, Jennifer Spence, Mark Burgess, Peter Kelamis, Julia Benson Genre:Action, Adventure, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

8.4 (334 votes)

Stargate Universe season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Intervention (3) (air date: 2010-09-28)

Everett and the crew continue their efforts to save Destiny while holding off the Lucian Alliance invaders.

Episode #2: Aftermath (air date: 2010-10-05)

Desperate for food and water, Rush directs the ship to a planet that has been locked out of Destiny's controls. Young and Wray clash over what to do with the Alliance prisoners.

Episode #3: Awakening (air date: 2010-10-12)

The crew encounters a ship remarkably similar to Destiny, which may hold the key to their returning home.

Episode #4: Pathogen (air date: 2010-10-19)

Chloe behaves in a bizarre way, prompting a search of her quarters, where Lt. Scott finds a journal penned in an alien language. Elsewhere, Eli copes with his mother's medical condition.

Episode #5: Cloverdale (air date: 2010-10-26)

When Scott's team explores a new planet, a plant-like organism infects the lieutenant, causing him to hallucinate a life back on Earth where he is getting married.

Episode #6: Trial and Error (air date: 2010-11-02)

Young is plagued by mysterious dreams where Destiny is destroyed by alien attackers no matter what he does.

Episode #7: The Greater Good (air date: 2010-11-09)

Rush and Young investigate an abandoned alien craft which is just outside the Destiny. While they do this, the crew onboard the ship find the bridge and discover that Rush is responsible for the countdown clock not activating when the ship emerges from FTL.

Episode #8: Malice (air date: 2010-11-16)

Simeon makes his escape from Destiny, sending Nicholas Rush on a vengeful mission. But Young and Greer attempt to retrieve Simeon unharmed.

Episode #9: Visitation (air date: 2010-11-23)

Members of the crew left behind in another galaxy make a shocking return to Destiny.

Episode #10: Resurgence (1) (air date: 2010-11-30)

The crew's new-found control over Destiny's flight path introduces new risks when they find themselves in the middle of a war between two races.

Episode #11: Deliverance (2) (air date: 2011-03-07)

Locked in a battle with a Drone Command Ship, the Destiny is surprised by the arrival of the Aliens that abducted Rush and Chloe.

Episode #12: Twin Destinies (air date: 2011-03-14)

Rush travels back in time to avert a disaster, meeting a past version of himself.

Episode #13: Alliances (air date: 2011-03-21)

Camille and Sgt. Greer are trapped when Homeworld Command comes under attack.

Episode #14: Hope (air date: 2011-03-28)

Chloe's body is taken over by another consciousness. Meanwhile, Dr. Volker is stricken with a mysterious illness.

Episode #15: Seizure (air date: 2011-04-04)

Rush slips into a coma in the neural interface chair, and Amanda connects with him in the ship’s matrix, but Ginn informs Eli of a problem with that scenario. Elsewhere, Dr. Rodney McKay’s plan to dial the ninth chevron address hits a snag.

Episode #16: The Hunt (air date: 2011-04-11)

An alien creature attacks an exploration team from Destiny, taking two crew members captive.

Episode #17: Common Descent (1) (air date: 2011-04-18)

Destiny comes upon a colony where the people claim their civilization was founded two thousand years earlier ... by Destiny's crew.

Episode #18: Epilogue (2) (air date: 2011-04-25)

While attempting to return a group of colonists to their home, the crew finds that the planet is on the verge of seismic destruction.

Episode #19: Blockade (air date: 2011-05-02)

When the command ships blockade stars along Destiny's path, the crew must find a different, superhot star to recharge at. Eli and Rush are forced to pilot the ship in, while the rest of the crew evacuates to a nearby planet... only to discover that the drones are already there.

Episode #20: Gauntlet (air date: 2011-05-09)

Blocked by Command Ships at every star and unable to gate for supplies without alerting the drones, Destiny must take a stand or be left adrift.

←Stargate Universe season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In