Site header
RSS feed

Still Game season 4

←Still Game season 3 Still Game season 5→
Still Game season 4 poster
7 episodes (54 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Greg Hemphill, Ford Kiernan, Paul Riley, Paul Young, Sanjeev Kohli, Gavin Mitchell, James Martins, Lynne McCallum, Mark Cox, Jane McCarry, Scott Reid, Jake D'arcy, Robert Carr, Shamshad Akhtar Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC One Status:Continuing

8.3 (6 votes)

Still Game season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Kill Wullie (air date: 2005-07-22)

Jack and Victor aren't sure what to make of it when one of their pals takes up with a woman half his age.

Episode #2: Wireless (air date: 2005-07-29)

Jack and Victor take up residence in the hospital as DJs. Navid, however, is about to encounter a more pressing problem.

Episode #3: Dial a Bus (air date: 2005-08-05)

Jack and Victor succumb to the lure of the Dial-A-Bus, but this one doesn't stop where they expected.

Episode #4: Ring (air date: 2005-08-12)

Tam finally does the decent thing. He doesn't buy a pint; he decides to get married.

Episode #5: Hatch (air date: 2005-08-19)

Jack and Victor are fed up of Isa's constant prying, but the plan they hatch causes shock waves across Craiglang.

Episode #6: Who's the Daddy (air date: 2005-08-26)

A story involving three men and a baby. The trouble is, the baby wants to knock down the Clansman Bar.

←Still Game season 3 Still Game season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In