Site header
RSS feed

Strictly Come Dancing season 6

←Strictly Come Dancing season 5 Strictly Come Dancing season 7→
Strictly Come Dancing season 6 poster
28 episodes (203 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Game Show, Reality, Sport Channel:BBC One Status:Continuing

8.5 (4 votes)

Strictly Come Dancing season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Week 1 (air date: 2008-09-20)
Episode #2: Week 1 (Results) (air date: 2008-09-21)

In the first live show hosted by Bruce Forsyth and Tess Daly, eight male celebrities and their professional partners must dance either a waltz or a cha cha cha to impress judges Len Goodman, Arlene Phillips, Craig Revel Horwood and Bruno Tonioli and win the all important viewers' votes. But whose first steps will take them further and who will falter at the first hurdle? Join TV presenter Andrew Castle, Holby City's Tom Chambers, actor Phil Daniels, Olympic Swimmer Mark Foster, rugby star Austin Healey, chef Gary Rhodes, political broadcaster and journalist John Sergeant and actor Don Warrington as they take to the floor for the very first time. Two couples must perform again in the dance off in the results show on Sunday for the chance to stay in the competition. Not to be outdone, the eight female celebrities show off their skills in a group dance. Find out how TV Presenter Christine Bleakley, model and TV presenter Jodie Kidd, actress Cherie Lunghi, singer Heather Small, TV presenter and model Lisa Snowdon, singer Rachel Stevens and actresses Gillian Taylforth and Jessie Wallace are coping.

Episode #3: Week 2 (air date: 2008-09-27)
Episode #4: Week 2 (Results) (air date: 2008-09-28)
Episode #5: Week 3 (air date: 2008-10-04)
Episode #6: Week 3 (Results) (air date: 2008-10-05)
Episode #7: Week 4 (air date: 2008-10-11)
Episode #8: Week 4 (Results) (air date: 2008-10-12)
Episode #9: Week 5 (air date: 2008-10-18)
Episode #10: Week 5 (Results) (air date: 2008-10-19)
Episode #11: Week 6 (air date: 2008-10-25)
Episode #12: Week 6 (Results) (air date: 2008-10-26)
Episode #13: Week 7 (air date: 2008-11-01)
Episode #14: Week 7 (Results) (air date: 2008-11-02)
Episode #15: Week 8 (air date: 2008-11-08)
Episode #16: Week 8 (Results) (air date: 2008-11-09)
Episode #17: Week 9 (air date: 2008-11-15)
Episode #18: Week 9 (Results) (air date: 2008-11-16)
Episode #19: Week 10 (air date: 2008-11-22)
Episode #20: Week 10 (Results) (air date: 2008-11-23)
Episode #21: Week 11 (air date: 2008-11-29)
Episode #22: Week 11 (Results) (air date: 2008-11-30)
Episode #23: Week 12 (air date: 2008-12-06)
Episode #24: Week 12 (Results) (air date: 2008-12-07)
Episode #25: The Semi Final (air date: 2008-12-13)
Episode #26: The Semi Final (Results) (air date: 2008-12-13)
Episode #27: The Final Part 1 (air date: 2008-12-20)
Episode #28: The Final Part 2 (air date: 2008-12-20)
←Strictly Come Dancing season 5 Strictly Come Dancing season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In