Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

Sugar Showdown season 2

←Sugar Showdown season 1  
Sugar Showdown season 2 poster
10 episodes (285 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Food Channel:Cooking Channel Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Sugar Showdown season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Viva Italia Donuts (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (mp4 199.4 MB)
Episode #3: Chinese New Year Pies (air date: 2016-10-01)
360p (mp4 200.1 MB)
Episode #4: Kids Hide-and-Seek Cupcakes (air date: 2016-10-07)
360p (mp4 200.6 MB)
Episode #7: Its a Small World Pies (air date: )
360p (mp4 199.8 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #12: Holiday Stocking Stuffers Donuts (air date: 2016-11-29)

Holiday bakers compete. Their first challenge is to incorporate a gingerbread house into their donuts. Then, stocking stuffers is the theme when making donuts for a $10,000 prize.

Episode #13: Holiday Winter Wonderland Pies (air date: 2016-12-06)

Holiday bakers compete in a speedy elimination round with hot chocolate as the mystery ingredient. Then, a pie showdown with a winter wonderland theme determines the winner of $10,000 and who's moving on to the Holiday Championship Finale.

Episode #14: Holiday Toy Shop Cupcakes (air date: 2016-12-13)

Bakers use candy canes in their cupcakes. Following the elimination round, the final two compete in a toy shop-theme cupcake showdown for $10,000.

Episode #15: Holiday Finale: Night Before Christmas Cakes (air date: 2016-12-20)

Holiday bakers compete. First, they must use eggnog in the elimination round. Then, the last two standing take part in a cake showdown with a "Night Before Christmas" theme.

Episode #16: Pet Shop Cupcakes (air date: 2016-12-27)

Three bakers use sesame seeds in their elimination round. Then, the last two standing compete for the $10,000 prize in a pet shop-theme cupcake showdown.

Episode #17: Kids Chocolate Factory Cakes (air date: 2017-01-10)

Three kid bakers compete in a speedy elimination round using fudge as the mystery ingredient. Then, the last two standing compete for $10,000 in a chocolate factory-theme cake showdown.

Episode #18: Playground Pies (air date: 2017-01-17)

Ants-on-a-log is the mystery ingredient in the elimination round. Then, the two finalists compete for $10,000 in a playground-theme pie showdown.

Coming soon:
Episode #2 Breakfast in Bed Cakes
Episode #5 Harvest Donuts
Episode #6 Into the Woods Cakes
Episode #8 Picnic Cupcakes
Episode #9 Backyard Barbecue Donuts
Episode #10 Tropical Island Cakes
Episode #11 Tailgate Pies
←Sugar Showdown season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In