Site header
RSS feed

Sunny D season 1

Sunny D season 1 poster
4 episodes (67 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC Three Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Sunny D season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: D Is for Declarations (air date: 2016-11-13)

Dane's family is celebrating his Dad's birthday with a party. He seeks solace at the party with his Dad and his friends, but after having one too many of his Dad's special birthday rums, Dane makes an unforgettable announcement.

Episode #2: D Is For Desire (air date: 2016-11-20)

It's time for Dane to step up and make some life changes - but will he be able to see them through?

Episode #3: D Is For Drastic Times (air date: 2016-11-27)

Dane's masculinity is being threatened by his boss, his soon-to-be father-in-law, and worst of all, by himself.

Episode #4: D Is For Dreams (air date: 2016-12-04)

With his home life, job and relationship in the balance, Dane realises who and what he believes in the most.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In