Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Supernatural season 1

  Supernatural season 2→
Supernatural season 1 poster
22 episodes (5408 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Jensen Ackles, Jared Padalecki, Misha Collins, Samantha Smith, Alexander Calvert, Rob Benedict, Ruth Connell, Kim Rhodes, Mark Sheppard, Jim Beaver, Mark Pellegrino, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Alona Tal, Osric Chau, Felicia Day, Kurt Fuller, Amanda Tapping, Mitch Pileggi, Emily Swallow, Curtis Armstrong, Lauren Cohan, Katie Cassidy, Genevieve Padalecki, Samantha Ferris Genre:Drama, Science-Fiction, Suspense Channel:The CW Status:Continuing

9 (525 votes)

Bound by tragedy and blood to a dangerous, otherworldly mission, two brothers travel in mysterious back roads of the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, searching for their missing father - and hunting down every evil supernatural force they encounter along the way. Bring home all 22 episodes of the first season of the thrilling new show, Supernatural along with must-own bonus features. Supernatural is a completely new kind of thrill ride that takes viewers on a journey into the dark world of the unexplained.

Supernatural season 1 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: )
Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2005-09-13)

Sam is about to graduate from college and has an interview set up to join one of the most prestigious law schools in the country. His brother Dean, whom he has not seen since he went to college, shows up in the middle of the night and tells him their father is missing while on a hunting trip. Leaving his girlfriend behind to find their dad, Sam joins Dean in an effort to find their father in a little town called Jericho, where unmarried men disappear without a trace.

Episode #2: Wendigo (air date: 2005-09-20)

Sam and Dean pose as Park Rangers to help a brother and sister search for their lost sibling, who the Winchester brothers believe may have been taken by a Wendigo.

Episode #3: Dead in the Water (air date: 2005-09-27)

While going through the newspaper, Dean comes across a mysterious drowning victim. Upon further research they soon discover more people who have drowned in the same lake, but their bodies were never found. When the boys show up in town they befriend a boy whose father has drowned. The brothers come to believe the lake is haunted by a spirit.

Episode #4: Phantom Traveler (air date: 2005-10-04)

A friend of Dean's calls him up when a plane crashes under mysterious circumstances. Dean and Sam soon discover a flight attendant who was on the plane but they do not realize her full connection to the crash until they are on board another flight with her.

Episode #5: Bloody Mary (air date: 2005-10-11)

A man dies of a stroke in front of a mirror but Sam and Dean believe something, or someone else (Bloody Mary), may be behind his death. Dean tries to help Sam open up about his girlfriend's death, particularly after Sam lets it slip that there's some information that he hasn't told Dean.

Episode #6: Skin (air date: 2005-10-18)

Sam’s friend, Zach, is accused of murder. Sam offers to help out by checking up on his sister, Rebecca. Rebecca claims her brother could not have committed the murder because he was with her at the time of the murder. But all the physical evidence points to Zach being at the scene of the crime. Could Zach have been at two places at the same time?

Episode #7: Hook Man (air date: 2005-10-25)

Sam and Dean help a girl whose date became a victim of the "Hook Man," a famous urban legend that turns out to be real, in a small college town somewhere in Iowa. In order to save her and her father, the local minister, the brothers have to find the ghost's bones so they can destroy them. One tiny problem... they're in an unmarked grave.

Episode #8: Bugs (air date: 2005-11-08)

Dean and Sam arrive in a town checking up a report of a mysterious death, and stop at a realtor's open house barbecue. Sam meets the realtor's son Matt, who is fascinated with bugs. Soon the town is invaded by swarms of deadly bugs, and there may be no way out.

Episode #9: Home (air date: 2005-11-15)

Dean and Sam return to their home of Lawrence, Kansas, where a new family has moved into the Winchester's old home. The family begins seeing and hearing frightening things, and the brothers think it might be haunted by the thing that killed their mother.

Episode #10: Asylum (air date: 2005-11-22)

If these walls could talk. The brothers investigate a long-shuttered mental asylum that has the power to drive intruders mad... and murderous.

Episode #11: Scarecrow (air date: 2006-01-10)

Sam and Dean's father sends them to a small town where the citizens sacrifice couples to a pagan god which manifests through a scarecrow.

Episode #12: Faith (air date: 2006-01-17)

When Dean is accidentally electrocuted fighting a monster, he permanently damages his heart. When he's diagnosed as only having a month, at most, to live, Sam searches for a means to save him and finds Roy Le Grange, a faith healer who may actually be the real deal. After Le Grange heals Dean, the brothers discover that Le Grange is using black magic to bind a "Reaper" to do his bidding... and each healing comes with a terrible price.

Episode #13: Route 666 (air date: 2006-01-31)

Sam and Dean head to Missouri to investigate mysterious car accidents involving black men.

Episode #14: Nightmare (air date: 2006-02-07)

Sam's precognitive dream leads the brothers to investigate a mysterious death which seems connected to a boy with the power of telekinesis.

Episode #15: The Benders (air date: 2006-02-14)

Dean searches for Sam when he is kidnapped by a backwoods family who likes to hunt humans and use their body parts as trophies.

Episode #16: Shadow (air date: 2006-02-28)

Sam has a reunion with a girl he once met, Meg, but it turns out that she is using the brothers to lure their father John to his doom.

Episode #17: Hell House (air date: 2006-03-30)

Sam and Dean investigate the case of a maniacal ghost inhabiting a long abandoned Texas farmhouse known as "Hell House." They believe the ghost is the spirit of a deceased Depression-era farmer who killed his family, but they soon realize it is something far more powerful.

Episode #18: Something Wicked (air date: 2006-04-06)

Sam and Dean battle a Shtriga, a witch that sneaks into childrens' bedrooms and sucks the lives out of them. Dean must relive his childhood when he remembers that he encountered the Shtriga years ago.

Episode #19: Provenance (air date: 2006-04-13)

The Winchesters must deal with a dangerous spirit bound to an old family portrait that brings misfortune and death to anyone who buys it.

Episode #20: Dead Man's Blood (air date: 2006-04-20)

To obtain a mystic gun capable of destroying the demon that killed their mother, Sam and Dean must team up with their father John and face off against vampires.

Episode #21: Salvation (air date: 2006-04-27)

John has realized where the demon will strike next and the Winchesters head there to stop the next killing. But Meg begins killing John's friends and demands the Colt or she'll keep going until everyone John knows is dead.

Episode #22: Devil's Trap (air date: 2006-05-04)

When Meg boasts that John is her prisoner, the boys visit a friend of their father's to get information about demonic possessions and ways to trap a demon. It turns out Meg is not what she appears.

  Supernatural season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In