Site header
RSS feed

Supernatural season 4

←Supernatural season 3 Supernatural season 5→
Supernatural season 4 poster
22 episodes (2169 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Jensen Ackles, Jared Padalecki, Misha Collins, Mark Sheppard, Jim Beaver, Mark Pellegrino, Osric Chau, Felicia Day, Samantha Smith, Ruth Connell, Tahmoh Penikett, Richard Speight Jr., Kim Rhodes, Curtis Armstrong, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Lauren Cohan, Katie Cassidy, Alona Tal, Genevieve Padalecki, Samantha Ferris Genre:Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery Channel:The CW Status:Continuing

9 (497 votes)

Resurrection. After enduring unspeakable torture, Dean escapes from Hell, rescued by an all-powerful creature he's never seen before: an Angel. This warrior of God recruits Sam and Dean in Heaven's battle against Hell, amid whispers that a certain Fallen Angel will soon be freed from his prison deep in Hell: Lucifer. If Sam and Dean can't stop it - if Lucifer walks free - he'll bring on the Apocalypse. Meanwhile, the Winchester brothers reunite and hit the road, battling the supernatural wherever they go. They encounter demons, spirits, Dracula himself and even a drunk, heavily armed 7-foot-tall teddy bear. All the while, the ultimate war draws them into it's horror throughout this enthralling 22-episode Season Four. Caught between Heaven and Hell, between God and the Devil, the Winchester brothers must battle for the future of humankind.

Supernatural season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Lazarus Rising (air date: 2008-09-18)

Dean wakes up in his own coffin. How did he return from the dead? What caused the hand-shaped welt on his shoulder? And what happened in the four months he spent in Hell, time he can't remember?

Episode #2: Are You There, God? It's Me, Dean Winchester (air date: 2008-09-25)

After Dean's encounter with Castiel, Dean, Sam and Bobby brush up on their biblical lore when they're attacked by the vengeful spirits of people from the Winchesters' past. They're warned it's a sign that someone is trying to break seals which will bring on the apocalypse.

Episode #3: In the Beginning (air date: 2008-10-02)

Back to the future, Castiel sends Dean to 1973 Lawrence, Kansas, where he meets a nice young couple named John and Mary Winchester. Dean's parents. And Mary has a secret.

Episode #4: Metamorphosis (air date: 2008-10-09)

Dark powers. Dean fears Sam is using his paranormal gifts in conflict with God's plan. And an ordinary guy in an ordinary town gets a major case of the munchies. It starts with steak - and moves to human flesh.

Episode #5: Monster Movie (air date: 2008-10-16)

In a black-and-white world reminiscent of classic horror flicks, the brothers tangle with a vampire, a werewolf and a mummy who are thinning the crowds at a quaint Oktoberfest.

Episode #6: Yellow Fever (air date: 2008-10-23)

Hell beckons again when Dean is stricken with a mysterious illness that frightens its sufferers to death. Sam and Dean scramble to find the cause of the disease in time to save Dean from sure death.

Episode #7: It's the Great Pumpkin, Sam Winchester (air date: 2008-10-30)

Chomping candy, bobbing for apples. Halloween is such fun. Until gruesome deaths signify another seal is being broken. To stop it, Castiel and another angel plan a mass annihilation of the town.

Episode #8: Wishful Thinking (air date: 2008-11-06)

Want to score a hot girlfriend, win the lottery or have your favorite teddy bear come to life? Then plunk a coin in a small town's wishing well and stand back. One problem: The wishes come true with a twist.

Episode #9: I Know What You Did Last Summer (air date: 2008-11-13)

What happened to Sam during the months Dean was dead? During the search for a girl named Anna Milton, who has a mysterious connection to angels, Sam reveals the astonishing events of the summer.

Episode #10: Heaven and Hell (air date: 2008-11-20)

"I'll Kill her gentle." The angels want Anna dead, so Sam and Dean go on the run with the frightened girl, determined to discover the secret that has set the furies of Heaven on her.

Episode #11: Family Remains (air date: 2009-01-15)

Dad, Mom, two kids and a dog. An all-American family doesn't stand a ghost of a chance against the bloodthirsty force that turns their new home-sweet-home into a haunted house.

Episode #12: Criss Angel Is a Douchebag (air date: 2009-01-22)

Aging magician The Incredible Jay performs the dangerous Table of Death trick and emerges unscathed. Jay cheated the Grim Reaper, but one of his rivals didn't. He checked out while Jay was doing his act.

Episode #13: After School Special (air date: 2009-01-29)

Fast times at Truman High. Murder brings Sam and Dean back to one of their old high schools, where they investigate possible demonic possession and take a few trips down memory lane.

Episode #14: Sex and Violence (air date: 2009-02-05)

In a small town in Iowa, three loving husbands kill their wives. Turns out these guys believe in spreading their love around: Each is spending plenty of the family income on strippers at a nearby nudie bar.

Episode #15: Death Takes a Holiday (air date: 2009-03-12)

Reapers take a break from work, and that means no one can die. But the escorts to the next world aren't off getting some R&R, unless you call being held hostage by a demon restful and relaxing.

Episode #16: On the Head of a Pin (air date: 2009-03-19)

Can torture be God's work? After seven angels are mysteriously murdered, Castiel and Uriel demand that Dean use the agony-inducing skills he learned in Hell to extract information from Alastair.

Episode #17: It's a Terrible Life (air date: 2009-03-26)

At Sandover Bridge & Iron Inc., Dean is Dean Smith, the buttoned-down director of Sales & Marketing. Sam is Sam Wesson, a cubicle-dwelling tech support guy. What the heck is going on? Or is it what the Hell?

Episode #18: The Monster at the End of this Book (air date: 2009-04-02)

Familiar plot. Familiar characters. Sam and Dean come across a series of graphic novels called "Supernatural" featuring two demon-hunting brothers named Sam and Dean.

Episode #19: Jump the Shark (air date: 2009-04-23)

Meet the Winchester boys: Dean, Sam and... Adam. The Winchesters discover they have a younger half-brother, whose mother vanishes just as a long-dormant grave robber renews his ghoulish career.

Episode #20: The Rapture (air date: 2009-04-30)

The body Castiel walks around in isn't his. Instead, it belongs to a regular guy named Jimmy who wants his body - and his life - back. He gets the body. But the life may be a different story.

Episode #21: When the Levee Breaks (air date: 2009-05-07)

Dean and Bobby have something frightening locked in Bobby's panic room: Sam, contaminated by demon blood. But as the apocalypse draws nearer, Bobby wants to free Sam to battle on their side.

Episode #22: Lucifer Rising (air date: 2009-05-14)

The brothers prepare to fight the forces of the apocalypse in different camps. While Sam and Ruby hunt down Lilith, Dean joins Castiel and Zachariah to take on Lucifer.

←Supernatural season 3 Supernatural season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In