Site header
RSS feed

Supersize My Pool season 1

Supersize My Pool season 1 poster
4 episodes (64 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

Supersize My Pool season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Mountain of a Makeover (air date: 2019-07-06)
Episode #2: Fun in the Sun (air date: 2019-07-13)
360p (mp4 124.9 MB)
360p (mp4 124.9 MB)
Episode #3: Backyard Wasteland (air date: 2019-07-20)

Mario Lopez wants to give a family of six a supersized happy ending; their contractor disappeared halfway through renovating their dated -- but functional -- pool, leaving behind a demolished danger zone of a backyard.

Episode #4: A Place to Party (air date: 2019-07-27)

A Las Vegas family has watched their pool area deteriorate in the desert heat, making their backyard nearly useless; Mario Lopez comes to the rescue with plenty of shade, a T-shaped pool, huge spa, water features and plenty more.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In