Site header
RSS feed

Surviving R. Kelly season 2

←Surviving R. Kelly season 1  
Surviving R. Kelly season 2 poster
5 episodes (12 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

Surviving R. Kelly season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Part II: The Reckoning --It Hasn't Stopped (air date: 2020-01-02)

A gun threat wreaks havoc at a screening of the documentary series "Surviving R. Kelly."

Episode #2: Part II: The Reckoning --The Settlement Factory (air date: 2020-01-02)

Tiffany Hawkins, the first person to attempt to hold R. Kelly legally responsible for his actions, breaks her silence and tells her story on camera after more than two decades.

Episode #3: Part II: The Reckoning--Please Come Forward (air date: 2020-01-03)

Singer R. Kelly faces his first round of criminal charges after the airing of "Surviving R. Kelly;" survivor Jerhonda Pace reveals a shocking pact she made.

Episode #4: Part II: The Reckoning--After the Rescue (air date: 2020-01-03)

Singer-songwriter R. Kelly is released from jail and does a controversial interview with journalist Gayle King; accuser Dominique Gardner speaks on camera.

Episode #5: Part II: The Reckoning--Bring Our Girls Home (air date: 2020-01-04)

As R. Kelly is taken into federal custody without bail, the families of Joycelyn Savage and Azriel Clary wonder if they'll ever return home.

←Surviving R. Kelly season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In