Site header
RSS feed

Survivor's Remorse season 1

  Survivor's Remorse season 2→
Survivor's Remorse season 1 poster
6 episodes (2675 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Robert Wu, Mike Epps, Teyonah Parris, Tichina Arnold, Erica Ash, Jessie Usher, RonReaco Lee Genre:Comedy, Sport Channel:Starz! Status:Continuing

8 (4 votes)

Comedy series is set in the world of professional basketball, and follows Cam Calloway, a basketball phenom in his early 20’s who is suddenly thrust into the limelight after signing a multi-million dollar contract with a professional basketball team in Atlanta. Cam, along with his cousin and confidant Reggie Vaughn, move to Georgia to start Cam’s journey to success. The two confront the challenges of carrying opportunistic family members and their strong ties to the impoverished community that they come from. Cam, Reggie and a group of supporting characters wrestle with the rewards and pitfalls of stardom, love and loyalty.

Survivor's Remorse season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: In the Offing (air date: 2014-10-04)

Star basketball player Cam Calloway signs a pro contract with Atlanta, and is embraced by the city. But his entourage - sister, mother, cousin and wife and uncle - are proving to be a liability.

Episode #2: On the Carpet (air date: 2014-10-11)

At a charity event for an abused child, Cam's mother goes overboard detailing a story about her son's upbringing, while Uncle Julius steps up as a "talent scout" for Cam.

Episode #3: How to Build a Brand (air date: 2014-10-18)

Following Reggie and Missy's advice, Cam pays a visit to a dying, basketball-loving teen who hits him with a surprise request; Reggie suggests that Cam to put the family on the payroll.

Episode #4: The Decisions (air date: 2014-10-25)

Missy works to score Reggie a membership in an exclusive country club that was founded by blacks, while Cam, in his search to support a church, gets a surprise from a pastor.

Episode #5: Out of the Past (air date: 2014-11-01)

A childhood friend of Cam and Reggie's emerges - a talented baller derailed by prison time. Reggie gives Cassie a budget to house hunt. Cam considers a shoe endorsement deal.

Episode #6: Six (air date: 2014-11-08)

When an old flame reaches out to Reggie, some of the family intervenes.

Survivor's Remorse season 1 promo

  Survivor's Remorse season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In