Site header
RSS feed

Survivor's Remorse season 2

←Survivor's Remorse season 1 Survivor's Remorse season 3→
Survivor's Remorse season 2 poster
10 episodes (790 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Robert Wu, Mike Epps, Teyonah Parris, Tichina Arnold, Erica Ash, Jessie Usher, RonReaco Lee Genre:Comedy, Sport Channel:Starz! Status:Continuing

8 (4 votes)

TV series tells about the adventures of Cam Calloway. He is a successful basketball player (fictitious) whose path starts in the most disadvantaged and poorest areas of Philadelphia.

Survivor's Remorse season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Grown-Ass Man (air date: 2015-08-22)

The Calloways have left the penthouse and moved into a regal new mansion. Cam's new contract and its clauses ties him tightly to owner Jimmy Flaherty, who wants to maximize his time.

Episode #2: A Time to Punch (air date: 2015-08-29)

Cam and M-Chuck have always fought like brothers. But media fallout and scrutiny from a DA making a point about domestic abuse takes them by surprise. Uncle Julius battles with a neighbor whose dog does his business on the Calloway driveway.

Episode #3: M.V.P. (air date: 2015-09-05)

Cassie returns to the dating world and her determination to get what she wants sets her on a collision course with Cam; Reggie meets the peculiar and brilliant man who made Flaherty all his money.

Episode #4: Homebound (air date: 2015-09-12)

It's Cam's first game back in Boston and the pressure is getting to him...and to Reggie. The family takes a cultural tour of a plantation, where M-Chuck decides to delve into the lingering racial tensions.

Episode #5: One-Love (air date: 2015-09-19)

Reggie meets Jupiter Blackmon, a college prospect headed for the NFL, whose manager rustles up trouble. Reggie sees an opportunity to rep Jupiter. M-Chuck is drawn into the world of a young pregnant girl.

Episode #6: The Dagger (air date: 2015-09-26)

Chen is throwing a gala to launch Cam's shoe but his focus is wooing Cassie. Cam, usually smart about mixing work and romance, is reckless with a reporter. When it goes awry, Reggie tries not to say "Told ya."

Episode #7: The Injury (air date: 2015-10-03)

Just when Cam couldn't be lower, facing a career ending injury, he meets a girl who could be "the one." Reggie's life would be easier with only one, as repping Jupiter starts to seem like a fool's errand.

Episode #8: The Date (air date: 2015-10-10)

Smitten with Allison, Cam puts on a magical first date. Uncle Julius learns how the other half lives on a disturbing jaunt with the police and M-Chuck uses her therapy to drive her mother crazy with guilt.

Episode #9: Guts (air date: 2015-10-17)

Jupiter's draft status hangs in the balance so Reggie enlists Missy to tutor him. Missy thinks it'll be a snap but is challenged. Cam and Allison's romance expands, as do Reggie's business prospects.

Episode #10: Starts and Stops (air date: 2015-10-24)

Reggie questions his decision to represent Jupiter, but Cam has no doubt about Allison. He is in love...even more so after Allison declines his expensive gifts. The family experiences a crisis.

Survivor's Remorse season 2 promo

←Survivor's Remorse season 1 Survivor's Remorse season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In