Site header
RSS feed

Survivor's Remorse season 1

  Survivor's Remorse season 2→
Survivor's Remorse season 1 poster
6 episodes (3738 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:RonReaco Lee, Mike Epps, Jessie T. Usher, Robert Wu, Erica Ash, Tichina Arnold, Teyonah Parris
8.9/10(179 votes)

Comedy series is set in the world of professional basketball, and follows Cam Calloway, a basketball phenom in his early 20’s who is suddenly thrust into the limelight after signing a multi-million dollar contract with a professional basketball team in Atlanta. Cam, along with his cousin and confidant Reggie Vaughn, move to Georgia to start Cam’s journey to success. The two confront the challenges of carrying opportunistic family members and their strong ties to the impoverished community that they come from. Cam, Reggie and a group of supporting characters wrestle with the rewards and pitfalls of stardom, love and loyalty.

Survivor's Remorse season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: In the Offing (air date: 2014-10-04)

Star basketball player Cam Calloway signs a pro contract with Atlanta, and is embraced by the city. But his entourage - sister, mother, cousin and wife and uncle - are proving to be a liability.

360p (mp4 199.2 MB)
Episode #2: On the Carpet (air date: 2014-10-11)

Cam's mother overshares about his upbringing at a charity gala for an abused child, with huge implications. Uncle Julius takes on a new role as a 'talent scout' for Cam.

360p (mp4 215.0 MB)
Episode #3: How to Build a Brand (air date: 2014-10-18)

Cam follows Reggie and Missy's advice and visits a dying teen who loves basketball - but the boy has an unexpected wish. Reggie tells Cam to put the family on his payroll.

360p (mp4 199.7 MB)
Episode #4: The Decisions (air date: 2014-10-25)

Missy campaigns to get Reggie into an exclusive black-founded country club, but accepting the membership has consequences. Cam searches for a church to support, but a pastor surprises him.

360p (mp4 217.1 MB)
Episode #5: Out of the Past (air date: 2014-11-01)

A childhood friend of Cam and Reggie's emerges - a talented baller derailed by prison time. Reggie gives Cassie a budget to house hunt. Cam considers a shoe endorsement deal.

360p (mp4 203.4 MB)
Episode #6: Six (air date: 2014-11-08)

When an old flame reaches out to Reggie, some of the family intervenes.

360p (mp4 167.5 MB)

Survivor's Remorse season 1 promo

  Survivor's Remorse season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In