Site header
RSS feed

Sweet Vicious season 1

Sweet Vicious season 1 poster
3 episodes (210 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Eliza Bennett, Taylor Dearden, Lindsay Chambers, Brandon Mychal Smith, Carter Jenkins, Drew Hellenthal, Dylan McTee, Ethan Dawes, Gerald Downey, James MacDonald, Matt Angel, Max Ehrich, Nick Fink, Skyler Day, Stephen Friedrich, Victoria Park Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:MTV (US) Status:Continuing

4 (1 votes)

TV series “Sweet/Vicious” tells the story of an unusual friendship between the two college students. Jules Thomas, seems at first glance, is a typical representative of the female community. She’s a perfect sorority girl. Also, Jules is a masked vigilante who is doing justice on campus. Only her sorority sister Kennedy knows about it and helps her. Ophelia Mayer is an usual nerd and computer genius. She begins to suspect that Jules has a secret life. After a while, the girls join forces, and their incredible union radically could change the local life…

Sweet Vicious season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Blueprint (air date: 2016-11-15)

Jules, the perfect sorority sister, balances her life of being a college student while also serving up vigilante justice on her school’s campus. That is until Ophelia a computer hacking weed dealer, discovers Jules’ secret.

360p (mp4 206.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: The Writing's on the Wall (air date: 2016-11-22)

In light of recent events, Jules ceases her vigilante activities, but when Ophelia shows her how so many girls are also suffering from sexual assault on campus, Jules agrees to continue to fight for revenge with Ophelia.

360p (mp4 262.3 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: Sucker (air date: 2016-11-29)

After Jules trains Ophelia to become a vigilante, they take on their first target together: a boy using a popular dating app to find his victims.

360p (mp4 226.6 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Coming soon:
Episode #4 2016-12-06 Episode 4
Episode #5 2016-12-13 All Eyez on Me
Episode #6 2017-01-10 Fearless
Episode #7 2017-01-17 Heartbreaker
Episode #8 2017-01-24 Back to Black
Episode #9 2017-01-31 An Innocent Man
Episode #10 2017-02-07 Pure Heroine

Sweet Vicious season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In