Site header
RSS feed

Swingtown season 1

Swingtown season 1 poster
13 episodes (163 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Jack Davenport, Molly Parker, Lana Parrilla, Grant Show, Miriam Shor, Aaron Howles, Britt Robertson, Josh Hopkins, Shanna Collins Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.6 (5 votes)

Swingtown season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2008-06-05)

Susan and Bruce Miller move their family to a wealthy Chicago community as America celebrates its bicentennial. As neighbors welcome them to the neighborhood, the Millers soon discover that there is a sexual revolution going on and the question is, do they join in or keep to themselves.

Episode #2: Love Will Find a Way (air date: 2008-06-12)

Bruce's great day is capped off by going to a party with his wife Susan and the Deckers at the Playboy Club. Janet begins to understand how great her friendship with Susan is as she tries to get to know her new neighbors.

Episode #3: Double Exposure (air date: 2008-06-19)

Susan and Bruce plan their housewarming party and Susan asks Janet for help in the hopes of fixing their friendship. Unfortunately, Trina has some very different ideas for the party including a fondue setup and a very big guest list.

Episode #4: Cabin Fever (air date: 2008-06-26)

When the Thompsons have a change of heart about going to the Millers' cabin, Susan asks the Deckers to join them. The weekend gets off to good start but then the Thompsons decide to surprise them by showing up anyway.

Episode #5: Go Your Own Way (air date: 2008-07-03)

Susan goes against Bruce's wishes when she decides to go to the fundraiser at the Deckers to help raise money for the star of the controversial film who is having legal trouble.

Episode #6: Friends with Benefits (air date: 2008-07-10)

Susan's plans to help her husband's career backfire at the Ladies Auxiliary luncheon, but Janet is the one who makes a lasting impression. Trina runs into her old high school sweetheart at the luncheon making Tom wonder if there is more going on than just going down memory lane.

Episode #7: Heatwave (air date: 2008-07-17)

Tom decides to throw a last minute pool party during a heatwave without consulting Trina first, who is still mad at her husband for his recent affair. Susan lends an ear when Roger loses his job and Bruce gets closer to his co-worker, Melinda.

Episode #8: Puzzlerama (air date: 2008-07-25)

Trina throws her annual "Puzzlerama" party where the clues for the game are the neighborhoods darkest secrets.

Episode #9: Swingus Interruptus (air date: 2008-08-01)

Tom and Trina try a closed relationship just as Susan and Bruce open their's to Brad and Sylvia. Unfortunately, the foursome is interrupted by Laurie and Doug Stephens.

Episode #10: Running on Empty (air date: 2008-08-08)

Bruce plans a family trip to the cabin but Laurie has other ideas about keeping her plans with Doug. Roger and Janet start seeing a therapist.

Episode #11: Get Down Tonight (air date: 2008-08-15)

Bruce and Susan enjoy a night of line dancing with Tom and Trina and Janet starts a temp job with a local newspaper.

Episode #12: Surprise (air date: 2008-08-29)

A surprise party for Janet sparks shocking revelations between the neighbors.

Episode #13: Take It To The Limit (air date: 2008-09-05)

During Trina and Tom's annual end of the summer clambake and key party, the neighborhood couples confront relationship-changing decisions.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In