Site header
RSS feed

Taken season 1

Taken season 1 poster
10 episodes (371 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Emily Bergl, Matt Frewer, Catherine Dent, Desmond Harrington, Dakota Fanning, Julie Benz, Joel Gretsch , Chad E. Donella, Eric Close, Heather Don, James McDaniel, Jason Gray-Stanford, John Hawkes, Julie Ann Emery, Michael Moriarty, Steve Burton, Willie Garson, Adam Kaufman, Andy Powers Genre:Mini-Series, Science-Fiction Channel:USA Network Status:Ended

7.8 (31 votes)

Taken season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Beyond the Sky (air date: 2002-12-02)

Three families embark on an awe-inspiring journey filled with secrets of alien abduction, government conspiracy and tangled familial relations in this epic miniseries

Episode #2: Jacob and Jesse (air date: 2002-12-03)

Two unusual boys discover their unique destinies and begin to realize their place within the aliens' master plan.

Episode #3: High Hopes (air date: 2002-12-04)

Capt. Owen Crawford comes up empty in his search for alien-hybrid Jacob Clarke, but his secret government project is rejuvenated after frequent abductee Jesse Keys pays him a visit.

Episode #4: Acid Tests (air date: 2002-12-05)

The sins of the father come to light when Owen Crawford's sons take opposite positions on their father's secret government project.

Episode #5: Maintenance (air date: 2002-12-06)

Eric Crawford continues his father's secret government investigation and pursues Jacob Clarke and Jesse Keys for answers about the existence of aliens.

Episode #6: Charlie and Lisa (air date: 2002-12-09)

The next generation comes into play, as the children of both Jacob Clarke and Jesse Keys become the focus of both a government investigation and alien interest.

Episode #7: God's Equation (air date: 2002-12-10)

Charlie and Lisa learn about their daughter Allie's amazing powers while trapped in a perilous situation. Mary Crawford lays the groundwork to snatch the child for government research.

Episode #8: Dropping the Dishes (air date: 2002-12-11)

General Beers kidnaps Allie, an alien-hybrid, and plans to use her as bait to lure the aliens into his trap.

Episode #9: John (air date: 2002-12-12)

Allie's parents conspire to save their alien-hybrid daughter from the army's clutches, only to learn just how much power Allie really possesses.

Episode #10: Taken (air date: 2002-12-13)

Allie learns her true destiny and together the family must make the most difficult decision of their lives.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In