Site header
RSS feed

Taskmaster season 2

←Taskmaster season 1 Taskmaster season 3→
Taskmaster season 2 poster
5 episodes (684 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Greg Davies, Alex Horne Genre:Comedy, Game Show Channel:Dave Status:Continuing

9.9 (12 votes)

Taskmaster season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Fear of Failure (air date: 2016-06-21)

Greg Davies returns as the Taskmaster as five new comedic competitors tackle a raft of tricky tasks with today’s episode including a potato-throwing moment set to make television and sporting history.

Episode #2: Pork is a Sausage (air date: 2016-06-28)

Nursery rhyme music videos are the flavour of episode two and viewer discretion is advised for Jon Richardson’s disturbing take on Three Blind Mice. Plus find out why Doc Brown isn’t an egg man.

360p (mp4 297.0 MB)
Episode #3: A Pistachio Éclair (air date: 2016-07-05)

In one of the most difficult challenges of the competition so far the rivals find themselves confronted with an intimidating man in gold chains in episode three, the Mayor of Chesham. Their task? To impress this apathetic authority figure.

360p (mp4 295.4 MB)
Episode #4: Welcome to Rico Face (air date: 2016-07-12)

In the penultimate episode, the five take on more tasks to win a combination of points and respect from Greg Davies. As well as pet rescue and pineapple concealment, there’s a unique experiment carried out on one of the unsuspecting contestants.

360p (mp4 292.9 MB)
Episode #5: There’s Strength in Arches (air date: 2016-07-19)

In the final episode Taskmaster Greg Davies finally gets to present his glorious trophy to the overall champion. But before that triumphant moment, there's still time for more ridiculous task attempts, including Richard Osman doing something appalling with a shopping trolley.

360p (mp4 295.4 MB)
360p (mp4 )
←Taskmaster season 1 Taskmaster season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In