Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Teen Wolf season 1

  Teen Wolf season 2→
Teen Wolf season 1 poster
13 episodes (12141 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Holland Roden, Dylan O'Brien, Tyler Posey, Gideon Emery, Dylan Sprayberry, Shelley Hennig, Tyler Hoechlin, Arden Cho, Daniel Sharman, Colton Haynes, Cody Christian, Khylin Rhambo, Ian Bohen, Crystal Reed, Tamlyn Tomita, Froy Gutierrez, Sinqua Walls, Maya Eshet, Pete Ploszek, Victoria Moroles, Jill Wagner, Tom T. Choi, Adelaide Kane, Michael Hogan, Gage Golightly, Melissa Ponzio, Eaddy Mays, JR Bourne, Felisha Terrell, Michael Johnston, Keahu Kahuanui, Charlie Carver, Max Carver
8.7/10(206 votes)

Teen Wolf is one of the latest modern versions of movies about werewolves. The main character of the series is Scott Mackoul. Tyler Posey played this role. Scott was a normal inconspicuous little guy. He went to school and played lacrosse. He was never a leader, but he always dreamed to show themselves. Scott lived and enjoyed life in a small house with her mother. The best friend came visit to him before the new school year. His name is Stiles Stilinski. Dylan O'Brien plays his role. He talks to Scott about the murder, which happened in the wood. Stiles learned the details from the Sheriff. Sheriff is his father. Guys are going to find the body together. Sheriff Stilinski finds his son in the wood after a while. But Scott moved on. A strange creature looks like a wolf attacks the guy. Scott managed to escape. But he discovers the bite mark on his body. And then the fun begins. Scott's behavior begins to change when the full moon is coming. He can't master his own body and doesn't understand how he must use the gift. Or maybe it's a curse? The werewolf bit's Scott. His name is Derek Hale. He is Alpha and he has his own pack. He returned to Beckon Hills and watching at Scott now. We offer You to plunge into the world of mysticism with us.

Teen Wolf season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Wolf Moon (air date: 2011-06-05)

Everything in Scott McCall's life is starting to fall into place. He gets a spot on the First Line of his Lacrosse team and a date with the woman of his dreams. When he gets bitten by a werewolf, the people around him could be in danger.

Episode #2: Second Chance at First Line (air date: 2011-06-06)

Scott and Stiles discover that the werewolf curse can also be triggered by anger, besides the full moon. With the lacrosse game coming up, Jackson and his girlfriend, Lydia, hope to humiliate Scott. Will Scott be able to control his rage?

Episode #3: Pack Mentality (air date: 2011-06-13)

Scott is shaken when his vivid dream of a mauling aboard a school bus turns out to have actually happened. Scott turns to Derek for help, but Derek warns him that his help will not be free. Meanwhile, Scott's long awaited date with Allison turns into a group date. Scott gets bowling help from Allison.

Episode #4: Magic Bullet (air date: 2011-06-20)

Allison's aunt comes to town and shoots a shadowy werewolf figure with a special bullet that she estimates will kill it within 48 hours. Derek is the one hit and insists that Scott and Stiles help him.

Episode #5: The Tell (air date: 2011-06-27)

Lydia and Jackson witness a werewolf attack at the video store. Stiles is worried for his father, the sheriff. Allison's aunt gives Allison a family heirloom and encourages her to use it to learn more about the family history. Scott and Allison play hooky on her birthday. Derek confronts Jackson about what he saw the night before. Derek gets a surprise visit. At the parent teacher conference, Scott's mom and Allison's father find out they both skipped school that day. After the parent teacher conference, someone pulls a gun and uses it.

Episode #6: Heart Monitor (air date: 2011-07-04)

Scott and Stiles are on the outs after Stiles' dad gets hurt, but when Derek insists that Scott avoid Allison, Scott turns to Stiles to help him master his anger with the help of a heart monitor. Meanwhile, Jackson is feeling the effects of having been scratched and approaches Allison claiming to want to get to know her and Scott better.

Episode #7: Night School (air date: 2011-07-11)

Responding to Scott's howl, the alpha savages Derek and traps Scott and Stiles in their high school. Events escalate even further when Allison, Jackson and Lydia are lured to the school as well with a phony text message.

Episode #8: Lunatic (air date: 2011-07-18)

As Scott's second full moon approaches, he gives in to his animal urges and hurts Stiles, but Stiles gets a measure of revenge in locking him up. Meanwhile, Jackson continues to try and get closer to Allison. The Argents learn that Scott somehow knew Derek.

Episode #9: Wolf's Bane (air date: 2011-07-25)

Jackson discovers that he has aconite poisoning and thinks he has figured out what is up with Scott. Meanwhile, Derek hides from the manhunt in Stiles' room while Stiles and Scott try to get Allison's necklace and any clues that may lead to the identity of the alpha. Teammate Danny lends Stiles his internet expertise to help in the search.

Episode #10: Co-Captain (air date: 2011-08-01)

The Alpha finally reveals himself to Scott and gives him an idea of why he has killed certain people. Argent stages an encounter thinking that Jackson may be a werewolf. Meanwhile, Allison discovers a bit more about her family's secrets and confronts Lydia about her kissing Scott.

Episode #11: Formality (air date: 2011-08-08)

Kate Argent has Derek chained up in a basement following her attack on his house and shows him off to Allison before torturing him. The coach has banned Scott from the Spring Formal in exchange for not dropping him from the team for academic reasons. Scott intimidates Jackson into escorting Allison to the dance, and she asks Lydia to escort Stiles.

Episode #12: Code Breaker (air date: 2011-08-15)

Caught in a war between hunters and werewolves, Scott seeks help from friends and enemies.

Episode #13: (air date: 2019-07-15)

Teen Wolf season 1 promo

  Teen Wolf season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In