Site header
RSS feed

Terriers season 1

Terriers season 1 poster
13 episodes (1265 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Donal Logue, Michael Raymond-James, Kimberly Quinn, Laura Allen, Jamie Denbo, Rockmond Dunbar Genre:Drama Channel:FX (US) Status:Ended

8.7 (22 votes)

Terriers season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2010-09-08)

A favor for an old drinking buddy leads Hank and Britt, down a rabbit-hole of corruption in deceptively sunny Ocean Beach.

Episode #2: Dog and Pony (air date: 2010-09-15)

Desperate for quick cash, Hank and Britt set out to capture escaped convict Mongo for a big reward.

Episode #3: Change Partners (air date: 2010-09-22)

In order to secure a loan, Hank must prove that the bank manager's wife is cheating on him. But what he discovers is much kinkier than infidelity.

Episode #4: Fustercluck (air date: 2010-09-29)

Robert Lindus is back with an unusual request from jail: he wants Hank and Britt to steal a quarter of a million dollars from him.

Episode #5: Manifest Destiny (air date: 2010-10-06)

Hank and Britt deal with the widening scope of the Lindus conspiracy as they try to avoid the rap for a murder they (technically) didn't commit.

Episode #6: Ring-a-Ding-Ding (air date: 2010-10-13)

Hank and Britt go on a wild goose chase through Ocean Beach while searching for an engagement ring.

Episode #7: Missing Persons (air date: 2010-10-20)

Hank and Britt help an amnesiac college student with the case of his missing identity.

Episode #8: Agua Caliente (air date: 2010-10-27)

Hank and Britt both work with their ex-partners to make it out of some hot water south of the border.

Episode #9: Pimp Daddy (air date: 2010-11-03)

While Hank recovers from his injury, Britt teams up with a transvestite hooker to solve the death of her friend.

Episode #10: Asunder (air date: 2010-11-10)

Fighting the urge to drink on Gretchen's wedding day, Hank stumbles back onto the radar of the conspiracy threatening Ocean Beach.

Episode #11: Sins of the Past (air date: 2010-11-17)

Hank gets a second shot at the rape case that got him ejected from the police department in a mystery spanning multiple time periods.

Episode #12: Quid Pro Quo (air date: 2010-11-24)

Hank, Britt, and new ally, Laura Ross, unravel the Ocean Beach conspiracy, which puts them and everyone they love in immediate danger.

Episode #13: Hail Mary (air date: 2010-12-01)

Hank runs out of options and time and Britt faces a decision that will change his future.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In