Site header
RSS feed

The A-Team season 4

←The A-Team season 3 The A-Team season 5→
The A-Team season 4 poster
23 episodes (1824 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:George Peppard, Dirk Benedict, Mr. T, Dwight Schultz, Marla Heasley, Melinda Culea, William Lucking, Lance LeGault, Robert Vaughn, Eddie Velez, Charles Napier, Carl Franklin Genre:Action, Adventure Channel:NBC Status:Ended

7.8 (46 votes)

The A-Team season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: Judgment Day (2) (air date: 1985-09-24)

The A-Team goes to Italy to rescue a judge's daughter from mobsters, then must spend the journey home aboard an oceanliner dodging the boys trying to get her back.

Episode #3: Where is the Monster When You Need Him? (air date: 1985-10-01)

The A-Team must make do with movie prop guns against the real things when they are attacked while helping Hannibal and a friend film a low-budget movie in Mexico.

Episode #4: A Lease with an Option to Die (air date: 1985-10-22)

Some muscle men make a big mistake when they try to force B.A.'s momma out of her apartment.

Episode #5: The Road to Hope (air date: 1985-10-29)

Hannibal poses as a wino to avoid being caught by the Army and stumbles onto a racket that involves killing the derelicts.

Episode #6: The Heart of Rock N' Roll (air date: 1985-11-05)

Singer Rick James asks the A-Team to help an old rock-and-roll legend whose life in prison has suddenly become very dangerous.

Episode #7: Body Slam (air date: 1985-11-12)

Hulk Hogan asks his old friend B.A. for the A-Team's help against a mobster who is out to close down a youth center for no apparent reason.

Episode #8: Blood, Sweat, and Cheers (air date: 1985-11-19)

Someone sabotages a car at a regional stock-car race and attracts the A-Team's attention-the car belongs to Hannibal's nephew.

Episode #9: Mind Games (air date: 1985-11-26)

Face quits the A-Team after receiving a full government pardon and quickly becomes a celebrity, the rest of the A-Team keeps an eye on him suspecting the pardon's not 100% legit.

Episode #10: There Goes the Neighborhood (air date: 1985-12-03)

The A-Team moves a rock star threatened with kidnapping into a quiet suburban neighborhood, which doesn't stay quite for long.

Episode #11: The Doctor is Out (air date: 1985-12-10)

The A-Team travels to South America to find Murdock's psychiatrist, accompanied by a woman claiming to be his daughter.

Episode #12: Uncle Buckle-Up (air date: 1985-12-17)

The A-Team discovers a kiddie show is a front for a heroin ring when Hannibal auditions for a part.

Episode #13: Wheel of Fortune (air date: 1986-01-14)

Murdock's fortunes rise and fall as he uses Face's system to win big on "Wheel of Fortune" but then is kidnapped during a plot to steal a Soviet gunship.

Episode #14: The A-Team is Coming, the A-Team is Coming (air date: 1986-01-21)

Soviet spys need the A-Teams help in preventing the theft of an American satellite weapon, whose disappearance would disrupt world peace.

Episode #15: Members Only (air date: 1986-01-28)

Face's chances of getting into an exclusive country club are severely hampered by the A-Team's battles on club property with a crooked bank president.

Episode #16: Cowboy George (air date: 1986-02-11)

Face believes he's booked country singer Cowboy George into one of the roughest dance halls in the Southwest, but his agent friend delivers Boy George instead.

Episode #17: Waiting for Insane Wayne (air date: 1986-02-18)

When Murdock gets mistaken for an insane mercenary the A-Team is drawn into a fight over property rights and an oil well.

Episode #18: The Duke of Whispering Pines (air date: 1986-02-25)

One of B.A.'s old girlfriends has a problem; her husband, B.A.'s old college rival, has disappeared.

Episode #19: Beneath the Surface (air date: 1986-03-04)

Face returns to his orphanage for a reunion and meets an old friend's sister, who's worried about her brother's disappearance, and an old girlfriend, who is in cahoots with Fulbright to trap Face for the reward.

Episode #20: Mission of Peace (air date: 1986-03-11)

Senior citizens hire the A-Team to protect their historic Texas mission home and tourist attraction from land developers.

Episode #21: The Trouble With Harry (air date: 1986-03-25)

Hulk Hogan comes to visit B.A. but the reunion is interrupted by a cry for help from a troubled youth with an alcoholic father.

Episode #22: A Little Town With an Accent (air date: 1986-05-06)

The A-Team discovers an organized crime kingpin believed to be dead is behind the intimidation of several gas station owners.

Episode #23: The Sound of Thunder (air date: 1986-05-13)

General Fulbright captures the A-Team then offers to let them prove their innocence by accompanying him to Vietnam and rescuing a POW who could clear their names.

←The A-Team season 3 The A-Team season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In