Site header
RSS feed

The A-Team season 5

←The A-Team season 4  
The A-Team season 5 poster
13 episodes (1852 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:George Peppard, Dirk Benedict, Mr. T, Dwight Schultz, Marla Heasley, Melinda Culea, William Lucking, Lance LeGault, Robert Vaughn, Eddie Velez, Charles Napier, Carl Franklin Genre:Action, Adventure Channel:NBC Status:Ended

7.8 (46 votes)

The A-Team season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Dishpan Man (1) (air date: 1986-09-26)

The A-Team is blackmailed by retired General Stockwell, who kidnaps Hannibal and threatens to have him prosecuted if the A-Team fails to secure the release of hostages held on a plane in Spain.

Episode #2: Trial by Fire (2) (air date: 1986-10-03)

The A-Team's court martial begins and a surprising motive for the death of Colonel Morrison is revealed.

Episode #3: Firing Line (3) (air date: 1986-10-10)

General Stockwell interferes with the plans of Murdock and Frankie to free the rest of the A-Team before the Army can execute them.

Episode #4: Quarterback Sneak (air date: 1986-10-17)

The A-Team uses a football game as a cover to sneak a chemical warfare scientist out of East Germany.

Episode #5: The Theory of Revolution (air date: 1986-10-24)

The outbreak of a revolution interferes with the planned rescue of three Americans from a Third World Country.

Episode #6: The Say U.N.C.L.E. Affair (air date: 1986-10-31)

Stockwell is kidnapped by his former partner who has "gone bad" and the A-Team has 18 hours to find him or forever loose any chances of securing a pardon.

Episode #7: Alive at Five (air date: 1986-11-07)

Face plans to leave the A-Team but gets involved in the rescue of a newswoman from a paranoid mob chief.

Episode #8: Family Reunion (air date: 1986-11-14)

A former political adviser offers to trade a diary for a reunion with his daughter- who Face is hitting on, but Murdock learns that the man may be Face's father and the daughter Face's sister.

Episode #9: Point of No Return (air date: 1986-11-18)

Stockwell refuses to allow the A-Team to go after Hannibal when he fails to check in while on a solo mission in hostile territory.

Episode #10: The Crystal Skull (air date: 1986-11-28)

The A-Team's effort to secure a valuable religious artifact involves them with warring island tribes who mistake Murdoch for a God and some unusual missionaries.

Episode #11: The Spy Who Mugged Me (air date: 1986-12-02)

Murdock poses as suave secret agent to catch a killer before he can complete another assignment.

Episode #12: The Grey Team (air date: 1986-12-30)

The A-Team must bring a girl in who has stolen a briefcase from her father, filled with material she believes he's selling to the Soviets.

Episode #13: Without Reservations (air date: 1987-03-08)

Frankie and Face visit Murdock at his job in a restaurant, and all three become hostages of mobsters out to kill a patron, the US Attorney General.

←The A-Team season 4  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In