Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

The Act season 1

The Act season 1 poster
8 episodes (593 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Calum Worthy, AnnaSophia Robb, Chloë Sevigny, Joey King, Patricia Arquette
Genre:Drama, Crime
0.0/10(0 votes)

The season 1 will be based on the article “Dee Dee Wanted Her Daughter To Be Sick, Gypsy Wanted Her Mom To Be Murdered” (2016) by journalist Michelle Dean. The main character is a young girl Gypsy Rose Blanchard, who is confined to a wheelchair. She hates her mom, because a woman takes care of her very much. Mother does not allow the girl to go to parties, to communicate with peers, makes her study well. She does not receive any concessions. Such situation between mother and daughter only alienates them from each other. Gypsy has simply wanted to be free for many years, and because of this, hatred for a loved one is stronger every day. A young girl comes up with a hard plan for revenge for her mother. But is she ready to kill her own dear person for the sake of her goals? ...

The Act season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: La Maison du Bon Rêve (air date: 2019-03-20)

Doting mother Dee Dee Blanchard and her sweet daughter Gypsy arrive in a new neighborhood, where Gypsy feels lonely due to a barrage of medical issues and eager to make friends. But their new neighbors can be nosy, and Dee Dee and Gypsy have secrets to hide.

Episode #2: Teeth (air date: 2019-03-20)

Dee Dee is on a high since Gypsy will be given the "Child of the Year Award," which makes Dee Dee feel like Mother of the Year. But before the big event, Gypsy has a dental emergency that gets the attention of a skeptical doctor who could expose Dee Dee's secrets.

Episode #3: Two Wolverines (air date: 2019-03-27)

Dee Dee makes Gypsy dress up for a costume convention, where they each attract charming men who could dangerously complicate their insular relationship. Gypsy is starting to question the lies her mother tells her, especially about how old she really is.

Episode #4: Stay Inside (air date: 2019-04-03)

Gypsy's getting older and Dee Dee is forced to new legal maneuvers to keep control of her "little girl". But Dee Dee's limited by her own health problems, and Gypsy goes to greater lengths than ever to connect with men and experience a sexual awakening.

Episode #5: Plan B (air date: 2019-04-10)

Gypsy and Nick scheme to meet in person and hope to win Dee Dee's approval, but when their plan goes disastrously wrong, they'll be pushed to make an extreme choice in order to be together.

Episode #6: A Whole New World (air date: 2019-04-17)

While Gypsy and Nick are on the run, flashbacks to a much younger Dee Dee reveal how trauma with her own mother set her up for conflict with Gypsy.

Episode #7: Bonnie & Clyde (air date: 2019-04-24)

Gypsy is excited to start over with Nick in Wisconsin, but their new life doesn't match the happily-ever-after she imagined, and her anxiety worsens as past transgressions begin to catch up with them.

Episode #8: Free (air date: 2019-05-01)

Gypsy fights for her life by defending her actions, while Mel and Lacey realize that behind closed doors things were not always as they seemed.

360p (mp4 333.9 MB)

The Act season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In