Site header
RSS feed

The Amazing Race Canada season 2

←The Amazing Race Canada season 1 The Amazing Race Canada season 3→
The Amazing Race Canada season 2 poster
12 episodes (70 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Jon Montgomery Genre:Reality Channel:CTV Status:Continuing

3 (1 votes)

The Amazing Race Canada season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: What's It Take to Get a Cup of Tea? (air date: 2014-07-08)

Eleven new teams begin a race for an unprecedented grand prize.

Episode #2: There's a Fish in My Pants (air date: 2014-07-15)

The remaining teams race to Tofino, British Columbia; things turn a little fishy at the detour.

Episode #3: Snakes and Liars (air date: 2014-07-22)

The remaining teams are pushed like never before when they travel to Hong Kong, China.

Episode #4: They're Harshing Our Mellow (air date: 2014-07-29)

The remaining teams race to Macau, China and face a confusing casino challenge.

Episode #5: Who Designs These Torture Tests? (air date: 2014-08-05)

After flying to the Yukon, an Express Pass giveaway causes trouble and one team is sent packing.

Episode #6: She's the Pierogi Poobah (air date: 2014-08-12)

The “Race” continues in Winnipeg where teams struggle with scoring goals and channel their inner rock stars at a karaoke challenge.

Episode #7: Lest We Forget (air date: 2014-08-19)

The teams horse around in Normandy and take a moment to honour fallen soldiers.

Episode #8: I Said Yes! (air date: 2014-08-26)

In romantic Paris, the teams are brought to a standstill at the roadblock.

Episode #9: How Are We Going to Explain This to Mom and Dad? (air date: 2014-09-02)

The race goes into high gear in Montreal; the teams get confused by a cheesy Detour; the contestants bare it all.

Episode #10: Hot Poop (air date: 2014-09-09)

Teams go back in time in Charlottetown; the teams end up in a dead heat.

Episode #11: Put the Fun Back in Fundy (air date: 2014-09-16)

The teams face a complex detour as they race to New Brunswick, fighting to be one of the 3 teams in the final leg.

Episode #12: Who's Da Bomb? (air date: 2014-09-21)

The final three teams are pushed to their limits in Ottawa and the winning team takes the gold.

←The Amazing Race Canada season 1 The Amazing Race Canada season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In