Site header
RSS feed

The Art of More season 2

←The Art of More season 1  
The Art of More season 2 poster
10 episodes (299 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Dennis Quaid, Kate Bosworth, Christian Cooke, Cary Elwes Genre:Drama Channel:Crackle Status:Continuing

7 (1 votes)

The Art of More season 2 continues to talk about the hard rules of the game in the world of the Arts. Graham Connor is forced to return to the New York auction scene to help the FBI arrest the collector, which is engaged in smuggling and connected with terrorists. Thus, his career received a fresh start. Roxanna Whitman tries to keep a cool head to stay in the game. Very strong emotions captured Sam Brukner because of the arrival of two women in his life. Arthur Davenport wants to return to his normal lifestyle, but doesn’t know where to start…

The Art of More season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Pecking Order (air date: 2016-11-16)

In the Season 2 premiere, Brukner tries to stay one step ahead of a growing list of adversaries; Graham is reeling from his girlfriend's murder; Roxanna mulls a power grab at DeGraaf's; and Davenport plots a new scheme from his Croatian sanctuary.

Episode #2: Man on a Rope (air date: 2016-11-16)

Roxanna's rise at DeGraaf's put her at odds with her father; Graham's reentry into the auction world takes a detour into boxing; Brukner flouts convention in his courtship of a curator; Davenport turns to Graham after his latest setback.

Episode #3: Hikori (air date: 2016-11-16)

Graham struggles to satisfy two bosses—Roxanna and the FBI. Meanwhile, Brukner's designs on a new museum are jeopardized by an old investigation; Roxanna's plans at DeGraaf's begin to unravel; and Davenport is forced back into a partnership with Graham due to a financial setback.

Episode #4: El Calvo (air date: 2016-11-16)

Graham follows the trail of fugitive Paul Rice; Miles plots against Roxanna while she's distracted by a government manhunt; Brukner is at odds with Isabel over the museum as a federal investigation looms; Davenport looks to Graham for help with a new scheme.

Episode #5: Better a Lion Than a Sheep (air date: 2016-11-16)

Brukner's bond with Isabel intensifies; Graham's pursuit a fugitive takes an unexpected turn; Roxanna exposes skeletons in her family's closet; Davenport finds himself on shaky ground with a collector.

Episode #6: The Past Ain't Done (air date: 2016-11-16)
Episode #7: Tears of a Clown (air date: 2016-11-16)
Episode #8: Stories We Tell Ourselves (air date: 2016-11-16)
Episode #9: 13th Floor (air date: 2016-11-16)
Episode #10: A Half Inch (air date: 2016-11-16)

The Art of More season 2 promo

←The Art of More season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In