Site header
RSS feed

The Bachelor season 10

←The Bachelor season 9 The Bachelor season 11→
The Bachelor season 10 poster
9 episodes (60 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Sean Lowe, Jake Pavelka, Juan Pablo, Ali Fedotowsky, Benjamin Flajnik, Brad Womack, Chris Harrison, Kacie Boguskie Genre:Reality Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

5.4 (12 votes)

The Bachelor season 10 episodes list:

Episode #1: Week 1 (S10) (air date: 2007-04-02)

Andy meets the 25 bachelorettes for the first time but can only choose 15 to continue on.

Episode #2: Week 2 (S10) (air date: 2007-04-09)

Fifteen women remain - and the group dates begin! Who will Andy spend one-on-one time with, and which women will receive roses and a chance to win his heart?

Episode #3: Week 3 (S10) (air date: 2007-04-16)

A Bachelorette is injured during a physical Bachelor boot camp, but also receives personal medical attention from Andy. Dates take the women to a mud spa, car racing and dinner on a Naval aircraft carrier. Its the end of the road for three women as The Bachelor: Officer and a Gentleman continues.

Episode #4: Week 4 (S10) (air date: 2007-04-23)

Andy takes the remaining nine women to Lake Tahoe for skiing and casino gambling. Armed with only six roses, three Bachelorettes are sent home.

Episode #5: Week 5 (S10) (air date: 2007-04-30)

Andy and his final six help rebuild a school's kindergarten playground. Two women get romantic one-on-one dates. At the rose ceremony, only four ladies will remain.

Episode #6: Week 6 (S10) (air date: 2007-05-07)

It's time to meet the folks as Andy travels to the hometowns of the remaining four Bachelorettes. One woman is sent packing.

Episode #7: Week 7 (S10) (air date: 2007-05-14)

Andy wisks the final three bachelorettes to Hawaii for romantic overnight dates. At the end of the week, Andy must send one women home broken hearted.

Episode #8: Week 8 (S10) (air date: 2007-05-28)

The final two bachelorettes get the chance to meet Andy's family. Andy makes the decision of a life time as he proposes to one lucky lady.

Episode #9: After the Final Rose (S10) (air date: 2007-05-22)

"After the Final Rose" - Andy appears with his fiancee and faces some of the bachelorettes he did not choose; the couple's plans for the future.

←The Bachelor season 9 The Bachelor season 11→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In