Site header
RSS feed

The Bachelor season 11

←The Bachelor season 10 The Bachelor season 12→
The Bachelor season 11 poster
10 episodes (228 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Arie Luyendyk, Nick Viall, Juan Pablo, Sean Lowe, Jake Pavelka, Ali Fedotowsky, Alison, Amber, Annaliese, Ashley Luebke, Becca Kufrin, Benjamin Flajnik, Bibiana, Brad Womack, Brianna, Brittane, Brittany, Brittany, Caroline, Chelsea, Chris Harrison, Christen, D'Nysha, Danielle L., Dominique, Elizabeth, Hailey, Jacqueline, Jenna, Jennifer, Jessica Caroll , Josephine, Kacie Boguskie, Kendall, Kristina, Krystal, Lacey, Lauren, Lauren Burnham, Lauren G., Lauren J., Lauren S., Maquel, Marikh, Olivia, Rebecca, Rebekah, Sarah, Seinne, Susannah, Taylor, Tia, Valerie Genre:Reality Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

5.4 (12 votes)

The Bachelor season 11 episodes list:

Episode #1: Week 1 (S11) (air date: 2007-09-24)

Brad Womack meets the 25 bachelorettes for the first time, but must lower the number to 15 by the end of the night.

Episode #2: Week 2 (S11) (air date: 2007-10-01)

15 women remain and the group dates begin. Seven ladies go to the racetrack while the other eight are lucky enough to spend a day with Brad in Malibu! But in the end, three bachelorettes must go home.

Episode #3: Week 3 (S11) (air date: 2007-10-08)

Twelve ladies remain and dates continue! However, all of them are in for a big surprise as Brad's identical twin, Chad, comes for a visit! In the end, which nine ladies know Brad best and stay for another date?

Episode #4: Week 4 (S11) (air date: 2007-10-15)

Nine ladies remain and this week, there'll be a two-on-one date from which only one bachelorette will return! At the end, a total of three ladies will go home.

Episode #5: Week 5 (S11) (air date: 2007-10-22)

Six ladies remain and this week, no roses will be handed out during the dates. The one-on-one dates are to Venice, California, and a candlelit mansion. The group date is a pool party! However, Brad can only choose four to stay, meaning two must go home.

Episode #6: Week 6 (S11) (air date: 2007-10-29)

The four remaining ladies must now introduce Brad to their parents! After the visits, one bachelorette will be sent home.

Episode #7: Week 7 (S11) (air date: 2007-11-05)
Episode #8: The Women Tell All (S11) (air date: 2007-11-12)
Episode #9: Week 8 (S11) (air date: 2007-11-19)
Episode #10: After the Final Rose (S11) (air date: 2007-11-20)
←The Bachelor season 10 The Bachelor season 12→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In