Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

The Bachelor season 12

←The Bachelor season 11 The Bachelor season 13→
The Bachelor season 12 poster
9 episodes (246 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Nick Viall, Rachel, Whitney, Vanessa, Raven, Jasmine G., Danielle M., Corinne, Alexis, Juan Pablo, Sean Lowe, Jake Pavelka, Ali Fedotowsky, Benjamin Flajnik, Brad Womack, Brittany, Chris Harrison, Christen, Danielle L., Dominique, Elizabeth, Hailey, Josephine, Kacie Boguskie, Kristina, Lacey, Lauren, Sarah, Susannah, Taylor Genre:Reality Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

5.4 (12 votes)

The Bachelor season 12 episodes list:

Episode #1: Week 1 (S12) (air date: 2008-03-17)
Episode #2: Week 2 (S12) (air date: 2008-03-23)
Episode #3: Week 3 (S12) (air date: 2008-03-31)
Episode #4: Week 4 (S12) (air date: 2008-04-07)
Episode #5: Week 5 (S12) (air date: 2008-04-14)
Episode #6: Week 6 (S12) (air date: 2008-04-21)
Episode #7: Week 7 (S12) (air date: 2008-04-28)
Episode #8: The Women Tell All (S12) (air date: 2008-05-05)
Episode #9: Week 8 (S12) (air date: 2008-05-12)
←The Bachelor season 11 The Bachelor season 13→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In