Site header
RSS feed

The Bachelor season 14

←The Bachelor season 13 The Bachelor season 15→
The Bachelor season 14 poster
10 episodes (99 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Sean Lowe, Jake Pavelka, Juan Pablo, Ali Fedotowsky, Benjamin Flajnik, Brad Womack, Chris Harrison, Kacie Boguskie Genre:Reality Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

5.4 (12 votes)

The Bachelor season 14 episodes list:

Episode #1: Week 1 (air date: 2010-01-04)

Jake Pavelka returns to the Malibu mansion where he fell in love with former "Bachelorette" Jillian, and he finds 25 women who have traveled across the country for a chance at love with him; Jillian and Ed help choose the first 10 for elimination.

Episode #2: Week 2 (air date: 2010-01-11)

The 15 remaining ladies move into their mansion. Group dates include a magazine shoot and a trip to an amusement park. One lucky lady flies with Jake to Palm Springs for a Chicago concert. At the rose ceremony, 3 women are eliminated.

Episode #3: Week 3 (air date: 2010-01-18)

12 women remain and two lucky ladies get one-on-one dates with Jake. Before the rose ceremony, a bachelorette is booted from the house. At the end of the night, the field of women is down to nine.

Episode #4: Week 4 (air date: 2010-01-25)

Jake and the nine remaining bachelorettes take an RV trip. Dates include a three-on-one date, a two-on-one date and a big six woman date. Roses are at stake in all three dates and only five ladies are left standing at the end of the trip.

Episode #5: Week 5 (air date: 2010-02-01)

Jake and the five remaining bachelorettes take on San Francisco. Dates include visits to Chinatown, Golden Gate Park and a Napa Valley Castle. At the rose ceremony, four ladies remain.

Episode #6: Week 6 (air date: 2010-02-08)

Jake accompanies the four remaining bachelorettes to their hometowns to meet their families. Back in L.A., one of the women visits him in his hotel room to tell him something surprising. Then comes the rose ceremony, at which Jake chooses one to go home.

Episode #7: Week 7 (air date: 2010-02-15)

Jake takes the three remaining ladies to St. Lucia for the fantasy overnight dates. After their date, each woman sends Jake a private video message before the rose ceremony.

Episode #8: The Women Tell All (air date: 2010-02-22)

15 rejected bachelorettes return to confront Jake and dish about their experiences. Also included are outtakes from the season and an update on former bachelors and bachelorettes.

Episode #9: Week 8 (air date: 2010-03-01)

Jake must choose between Tenley and Vienna in the season finale. The ladies have exotic dates with Jake and meet his family in St. Lucia. Jake's family has some serious questions for the ladies after Jake's heart. At the end, will Jake pop the question?

Episode #10: After the Final Rose (air date: 2010-03-01)

After Jake makes his final decision, he is brought back to face the girl he chose and the one he didn't.

←The Bachelor season 13 The Bachelor season 15→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In