Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

The Bachelor season 3

←The Bachelor season 2 The Bachelor season 4→
The Bachelor season 3 poster
9 episodes (221 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Nick Viall, Rachel, Whitney, Vanessa, Raven, Jasmine G., Danielle M., Corinne, Alexis, Juan Pablo, Sean Lowe, Jake Pavelka, Ali Fedotowsky, Benjamin Flajnik, Brad Womack, Brittany, Chris Harrison, Christen, Danielle L., Dominique, Elizabeth, Hailey, Josephine, Kacie Boguskie, Kristina, Lacey, Lauren, Sarah, Susannah, Taylor Genre:Reality Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

5.4 (12 votes)

The Bachelor season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Week One (S3) (air date: 2003-04-02)

Andrew will meet the 25 women ving for his affections and choose his 15 to continue with on this eight week journey.

Episode #2: Week Two (S3) (air date: 2003-04-09)

The fifteen remaining bachelorettes move into "The Ladies Villa" together as Andrew gets to know them better during three group dates. Each group date will include five women where they will have to fight for alone time with Andrew. Then, five ladies are sent home as Andrew continues his journey with the remaining ten.

Episode #3: Week Three (S3) (air date: 2003-04-16)
Episode #4: Week Four (S3) (air date: 2003-04-23)

A compatibility test selects Andrews three one on one dates while the remaining three women play tennis on a group date. Then Andrew must choose four women proceed to the next round.

Episode #5: Week Five (S3) (air date: 2003-04-30)
Episode #6: Week Six (S3) (air date: 2003-05-07)
Episode #7: The Bachelor: The Women Tell All (S3) (air date: 2003-05-14)
Episode #8: Week Seven (S3) (air date: 2003-05-18)
Episode #9: The Bachelor: After the Final Rose (S3) (air date: 2003-05-21)
←The Bachelor season 2 The Bachelor season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In