Site header
RSS feed

The Bachelorette season 11

←The Bachelorette season 10 The Bachelorette season 12→
The Bachelorette season 11 poster
13 episodes (547 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Rachel Lindsay, JoJo Fletcher, Andi Dorfman, Desiree Hartsock, Ali Fedotowsky, Anthony Battle, Lee Garrett, Lucas Yancey, Grant Hubsher, Kenneth "Diggy" Moreland, Brady Ervin, Jack Stone, Kenny “King” Layne, Josiah Graham, Will Gaskins, Fred Johnson, Bryan Abasolo, Jonathan Treece, Peter Kraus, Blake Killpack, Alex Bordyukov, Eric Bigger, Dean Unglert, Blake Elarbee, DeMario Jackson, Becca Kufrin Genre:Reality Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

6 (10 votes)

The Bachelorette season 11 episodes list:

Episode #1: Week 1 (1) (air date: 2015-05-18)

For the first time ever, two bachelorette fan favorites from last season, Britt Nilsson and Kaitlyn Bristowe, will greet their suitors.

360p (mp4 473.6 MB)
Episode #2: Week 1 (2) (air date: 2015-05-19)

Britt and Kaitlyn anxiously awaiting the results of the men’s vote as one stunning beauty is left speechless with the exciting announcement that she is, indeed, the Bachelorette. Later, the first rose ceremony is held where six bachelors are sent packing.

360p (mp4 219.3 MB)
Episode #3: Week 2 (air date: 2015-05-25)

This week, the contestants have to literally fight for Kaitlyn Bristowe's affection in a boxing tournament after some tutelage from boxing champ Laila Ali.

360p (mp4 456.2 MB)
Episode #4: Week 3 (air date: 2015-06-01)

Kaitlyn makes a decision that sends shock waves through the mansion; Kaitlyn and six bachelors get trained in sumo wrestling; the one-on-one date traps Kaitlyn and her companion in an "escape room"; Kaitlyn takes six guys to an elementary school to teach sex education; 16 bachelors are left after the rose ceremony.

360p (mp4 685.1 MB)
Episode #5: Week 4 (air date: 2015-06-08)

The drama heats up as Clint and JJ face off against the remaining men, and an unsuspecting Kaitlyn gets a shocking surprise suitor in New York.

360p (mp4 702.9 MB)
Episode #6: Week 5 (air date: 2015-06-15)

A Texas two-step competition, a Mariachi performance, and another explosive showdown is in store, as one frustrated bachelor opens up about the free-spirited Kaitlyn to her face.

360p (mp4 703.1 MB)
Episode #7: Week 6 (air date: 2015-06-22)

Ian’s showdown with Kaitlyn turns nasty; a night of passion goes awry; a shocking secret is revealed.

360p (mp4 708.7 MB)
Episode #8: Week 7 (air date: 2015-06-29)

Kaitlyn attempts to protect all of her relationships in the face of her indiscretion; a disillusioned Shawn questions their connection; Chris Harrison’s surprise visit alters Kaitlyn’s search for her soulmate.

360p (mp4 680.1 MB)
Episode #9: Week 8 (air date: 2015-07-06)

Kaitlyn faces one of her most difficult decisions as overnight dates loom, and the remaining men continue to antagonize one another in Ireland.

360p (mp4 694.8 MB)
Episode #10: Week 9 (air date: 2015-07-13)

Electricity and passion fill the air as Kaitlyn continues the overnight dates and must decide which two men will introduce their families to her.

360p (mp4 698.3 MB)
Episode #11: The Men Tell All (air date: 2015-07-20)

Kaitlyn faces the men she rejected as 17 jilted bachelors confront her.

360p (mp4 700.3 MB)
Episode #12: The Final Rose (air date: 2015-07-27)

In this dramatic conclusion, Kaitlyn is absolutely torn between the two men. She loves them and can envision a future with both bachelors, but time is running out.

360p (mp4 711.4 MB)
Episode #13: After The Final Rose (air date: 2015-07-27)

Emotions run high as Kaitlyn sits down with Chris Harrison, live, to talk about her two final bachelors from this season.

360p (mp4 326.7 MB)
Coming soon:
Episode #14
←The Bachelorette season 10 The Bachelorette season 12→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In