Site header
RSS feed

The Bachelorette season 8

←The Bachelorette season 7 The Bachelorette season 9→
The Bachelorette season 8 poster
12 episodes (78 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:JoJo Fletcher, Andi Dorfman, Desiree Hartsock, Ali Fedotowsky Genre:Reality Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

6 (10 votes)

The Bachelorette season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2012-05-14)

Emily will have her pick of 25 bachelors when she gets a second opportunity to find love.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2012-05-21)

The bachelors learn they are being tested on their promise as parents; the bachelors take advantage of every opportunity to score points with Emily when they learn that some of them won't get a date before the rose ceremony; Gloriana performs.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2012-05-28)

Emily surprises Chris with a performance by Luke Bryant on their one-on-one date; Emily's friends question the 12 bachelors on the group date; Dolly Parton gives Emily and Arie a private concert at Dollywood.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2012-06-04)

Emily and the remaining bachelors travel to Bermuda; John and Nate join Emily on a two-on-one date; the men race sailboats on the group date.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2012-06-11)

Emily and the men travel to London; the bachelors perform scenes from ''Romeo and Juliet'' during the group date; a disrespectful comment about Emily's daughter sparks drama.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2012-06-18)

The group travels to Dubrovnik, Croatia; the men hope Emily's one-on-one time with Ryan will allow her to see through his facade; Arie sneaks out to see Emily; the bachelors get decked out in kilts and compete in Highland games.

Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2012-06-25)

The group travels to Prague; Emily must decide which men get to take her home to meet their families; Emily addresses Arie's past relationship with one of the show's producers.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2012-07-02)

Emily travels to the hometowns of her four remaining suitors, but intimidating siblings and parents prove to be a harsh indicator of which guys could be potential step-fathers to Ricki; Emily looks for honest opinions of family members.

Episode #9: Episode 9 (air date: 2012-07-09)

Emily escorts the three remaining bachelors on a romantic trip to Curacao where she invites each of them to stay overnight after a day full of fun dates; after some much-needed alone time with the final three, Emily must eliminate one hopeful man.

Episode #10: The Men Tell All (air date: 2012-07-16)

Memorable bachelors from this season return for a final confrontation with Emily and each other; one bachelor tries to justify his actions; previously unseen footage and unforgettable moments.

Episode #11: Episode 10 (air date: 2012-07-22)

Jef and Arie arrive to meet Emily's protective family hoping to make great first impressions with everyone; assuming she will be faced with two proposals, Emily is finally forced to choose which man will fit best into her life, as well as Ricki's.

Episode #12: After the Final Rose (air date: 2012-07-22)

After the final rose has been handed to either Jef or Arie, Emily sits down live with Chris Harrison to discuss how she ultimately made her gut-wrenching decision; both men return to the stage to discuss how the final rose ceremony played out.

←The Bachelorette season 7 The Bachelorette season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In