Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

The Bachelorette (AU) season 1

  The Bachelorette (AU) season 2→
The Bachelorette (AU) season 1 poster
10 episodes (180 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Network Ten Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

The Bachelorette (AU) season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2015-09-23)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2015-09-24)

As the single dates kick off, Sam takes her chosen bachelor on the ultimate guy's first date. Also, on the first group date, Sam asks the bachelors to take a leap of faith for her.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2015-09-30)

They say dance is the language of love and this episode Sam puts that theory, and her date, to the test with a passionate tango routine. Will sparks fly, or will they fall flat on their backside?

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2015-10-01)

Sam takes to the skies for some old school romance. After meeting her date at an airport hangar she reveals their airborne adventure, souring through the skies in their own tiger moth planes.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2015-10-07)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2015-10-08)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2015-10-14)

They say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach but does the same go for women? The group date sees the bachelors slap up a three course dinner for the guest of honour, Sam.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2015-10-15)

Sam travels to the country to meet the friends and families of the final four bachelors. Will she meet the expectations of and survive the grilling from protective parents and friends?

Episode #9: Episode 9 (air date: 2015-10-21)
Episode #10: Episode 10 (air date: 2015-10-22)
  The Bachelorette (AU) season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In