Site header
RSS feed

The Birch season 2

←The Birch season 1  
The Birch season 2 poster
4 episodes (0 views)
Cast: , , , , , ,  
0.0/10(0 votes)

The Birch season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: New Blood (air date: 2021-03-26)

The King's Point Killer has disappeared, but the Birch's inspiration lives on in another young high school girl. When Rory is bullied online by her crush, she summons the protective spirit to seek revenge.

Episode #2: The Hidden Place (air date: 2021-04-02)

Trapped in the Birch's garden, Evie can hear another young, vulnerable girl, Rory, following in the footsteps of the King's Point Killer, and plots her escape.

Episode #3: TBA (air date: 2021-04-09)
Episode #4: TBA (air date: 2021-04-16)
←The Birch season 1  

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In