Site header
RSS feed

The Birthday Boys season 1

  The Birthday Boys season 2→
The Birthday Boys season 1 poster
10 episodes (403 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Bob Odenkirk, Chris VanArtsdalen, David Ferguson, Jefferson Dutton, Matt Kowalick, Mike Hanford, Mike Mitchell, Tim Kalpakis Genre:Comedy Channel:IFC Status:Ended

7.5 (4 votes)

The Birthday Boys season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Paychecks! (air date: 2013-10-18)

An alternate story of the inventors of the personal computer who were a group of nerds consumed with their garage hangouts; an introduction to Car-y, a magical automobile that travels to the Land of Pretend.

Episode #2: Goofy Roofers (air date: 2013-10-25)

The ups and downs of a group of residential roofers whose antics got them an American sitcom; a moronic rap-rocker who sings about America's problems-only to discover he can't find any; Laraine Newman; French Stewart.

Episode #3: Catching up on Shows (air date: 2013-11-01)

Tim gets confused trying to keep up with the complicated story lines of TV shows including a variety show; teens dare each other to inspect an old hermit's cabin, but are horrified when they look at the old man's website.

Episode #4: Rock and Roll (air date: 2013-11-08)

Interviews with the modern giants of Rock, Rap, and Dubstep about the foundation of all modern popular music; one of the wildest bachelor parties of all time; Ben Stiller.

Episode #5: Cool Machine (air date: 2013-11-15)

The development of a scientific contraption that promises to turn the guys into cool versions of themselves; a sneak peek into the underground world of Amish juicing.

Episode #6: Helpful Tips (air date: 2013-11-22)

The seven Pinkus brothers, owners and founders of The 7 Brothers' Brewery. Their love of beer-making includes backstroking through their vats of beer; the shady world of pool hustlers.

Episode #7: Skewered! (air date: 2013-11-29)

A man who discovered flight before the Wright Brothers-only to be mocked because his flying machine looked funny and got lost in the mix of goofier inventions; The Birthday Boys review today's hot-button topics.

Episode #8: All Your Favorites Are Back (air date: 2013-12-06)

The Birthday Boys are booked on a comedy event proclaiming that All Your Favorites Are Back! The line-up goes on and on and on; a restaurant owner who puts more care into advertising the price of the food than the meal itself.

Episode #9: Going All the Way (air date: 2013-12-13)

The Birthday Boys revisit their High School days with a pact to each lose their virginity before they graduate that they made on graduation day; a student brings his Dad to the prom; a pseudo-intellectual evaluates the Contemporary Family.

Episode #10: Dumb Public (air date: 2013-12-20)

A visit with Glanard Frugner, the worst animator of all time, and are introduced to some of his less than legendary creations; an evaluation how smart the public is.

  The Birthday Boys season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In