Site header
RSS feed

The Capture season 1

The Capture season 1 poster
6 episodes (222 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Holliday Grainger, Callum Turner, Ron Perlman, Ralph Ineson, Famke Janssen, Cavan Clerkin, Lia Williams, Laura Haddock, Barry Ward, Ben Miles
Channel:BBC One
0.0/10(0 votes)

The Capture season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: What Happens in Helmand (air date: 2019-09-03)

When British soldier Shaun Emery is accused of a crime he strenuously denies, newly promoted DI Rachel Carey is assigned to investigate.

Episode #2: Toy Soldier (air date: 2019-09-10)

After key evidence is mysteriously redacted from her investigation, Carey is forced to find other ways of pursuing Shaun, who is searching for answers of his own.

Episode #3: Truffle Hog (air date: 2019-09-17)

The stakes intensify for Shaun when he comes face to face with inscrutable CIA agent Frank Napier, whilst Carey’s investigation appears to hit rock bottom.

Episode #4: Blind Spots (air date: 2019-09-24)

Carey develops a theory as answers begin to reveal themselves, and Shaun finds himself trusting an enigmatic stranger who promises to lead him to the truth.

Episode #5: A Pilgrim of Justice (air date: 2019-10-01)

Neither Carey nor Shaun is prepared for what lies ahead, as the truth in all its complexity and ambiguity is revealed to them.

360p (mp4 274.1 MB)
Episode #6: Correction (air date: 2019-10-08)

Carey teams up with Shaun Emery to try and expose Correction, but Napier is one step ahead. Shaun’s future, and that of the nation’s system of justice, lie with one person. Carey has a decision to make.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In