Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

The Chi season 2

←The Chi season 1  
The Chi season 2 poster
10 episodes (623 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Alex Hibbert, Jacob Latimore, Ntare Guma Mbaho Mwine, Jason Mitchell, LaDonna Tittle, Crystal Anne Dickinson, Curtiss Cook, Genesis Denise Hale, Birgundi Baker, Tiffany Boone , Shamon Brown, Jahking Guillory, Sonja Sohn, Armando Riesco, Yolonda Ross
9.3/10(7 votes)

The new season will bring us back to the Southside of Chicago. Every inhabitant is faced with a lot of problems. For example, Brandon will face problems in the development of business and class divisions, Emmett will know all the difficulties in obtaining custody of his son, Ronnie is in prison, but does not leave the attempt to regain his life and harm others. In general, each survives in his own way.

The Chi season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Eruptions (air date: 2019-04-07)

Brandon deals with an unfortunate turn of events that takes him back to Reg. Jada makes a decision that forces Emmett to grow up. Kevin, Jake and Papa hatch a plan to do a project for school. Ronnie takes an inmate under his wing

Episode #2: Every Day I'm Hustlin' (air date: 2019-04-14)

Brandon begrudgingly puts on a front to help Jerrika land a new client. Reg must answer to the leadership of the 63rd St. Mob. Ronnie reels from devastating news and makes a deal with an inmate. Emmett adjusts to his new living situation and starts another side hustle with Amir. Kevin is forced to make a difficult decision. New Detective Toussaint investigates a South Side home invasion.

Episode #3: Past Due (air date: 2019-04-21)

Brandon gets a new opportunity. Kevin and Maisha form an unlikely friendship. Emmett takes on more responsibility at work. Cruz deals with blowback from Ronnie's confession. Ronnie receives some shocking news. Toussaint gets a lead on her case.

Episode #4: Showdown (air date: 2019-04-28)

Brandon stresses over The After Taste Food Competition and makes a deal with Emmett, while an accident at Sonny's threatens Emmett's job. Kevin, Jake and Papa cause mayhem on picture day at school. Ronnie adjusts to a new life he didn't expect. Reg gets called on the carpet by Douda and a revelation comes to light.

Episode #5: Feeling the Heat (air date: 2019-05-05)

Brandon and Emmett come together for some Chicago summertime fun on one of the hottest days of the year. Kevin deals with a death in the family. Ronnie reconnects with Rafiq and gets some helpful advice. Toussaint and Cruz make a major move on the home invasion case. Reg and Douda form a plan to fix the gang's problem.

Episode #6: A Leg Up (air date: 2019-05-12)

Brandon competes in the finals of The After Taste Food Competition. Emmett tries to smooth things over with the women in his life. Kevin and Jake get into a fight, while Kevin's friendship with Maisha blossoms. Ronnie and Jada grow closer after a family secret comes to light.

Episode #7: Blind Eye (air date: 2019-05-26)

Detective Cruz is left to make a difficult choice. Brandon gets some insight into Douda's past, while Jerrika drops a bomb about her career. Emmett tries to figure out who Keisha is dating. Ronnie opens up to Jada, who helps him heal old wounds.

Episode #8: Lean Into It (air date: 2019-06-02)

Brandon takes a big step with Jerrika. A new opportunity forces Emmett's hand. Kevin makes a new friend and a fateful decision. Ronnie spirals out of control.

Episode #9: Guilt, Viral Videos, and Ass Whuppings (air date: 2019-06-09)

Brandon and Emmett hatch a plan. Emmett starts his new job. Ronnie deals with the consequences of his actions. Kevin gets into hot water with his mom. Detectives Toussaint and Cruz make an exciting discovery.

Episode #10: The Scorpion and the Frog (air date: 2019-06-16)

Brandon is faced with a life-altering decision. Emmett takes a step toward adulthood and Kevin tries out a new look. A trip down South leads Ronnie to confront his demons. Detectives Toussaint and Cruz make a big arrest.

The Chi season 2 promo

←The Chi season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In