Site header
RSS feed

The Chosen One season 2

←The Chosen One season 1  
The Chosen One season 2 poster
6 episodes (60 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Renan Tenca, Paloma Bernardi, Gutto Szuster , Pedro Caetano, Alli Willow, Tuna Dwek, Kiko Vianello, Francisco Gaspar, Lourinelson Vladmir, Aury Porto, Mariano Mattos Martins
0.0/10(0 votes)

The Chosen One season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: O Casulo da Serpente (air date: 2019-12-06)

Damião makes a shocking entrance with ominous news. After a dire diagnosis, Lúcia must turn to Enzo while the sick flood into Aguazul by the boatload.

Episode #2: Pai, por que me abandonaste? (air date: 2019-12-06)

As Lúcia weakens, Damião reveals himself. Eva presses for answers, Enzo learns a lesson, and the Chosen One treats everyone to a bloody spectacle.

Episode #3: Minha vida por sua morte (air date: 2019-12-06)

Bonded in illness, the Chosen One strikes a deal with Lúcia when Eva bursts in, demanding the truth. The search is on for the healer's next "life."

Episode #4: Cura ou maldição? (air date: 2019-12-06)

Lúcia and Enzo accomplish their mission, and Eva begins to grasp what's really going on. When the Serpent strikes, the Chosen One must recalibrate.

Episode #5: Revelações escritas (air date: 2019-12-06)

A malevolent sign materializes, triggering tears of blood. Revitalized, Lúcia wakes from a sinister dream, and the Chosen One suffers a great loss.

Episode #6: Fé cega (air date: 2019-12-06)

While guiding Eva to the cabin, Silvino has second thoughts. The jaguar's passing delivers an unexpected blow, and now the village lies vulnerable.

←The Chosen One season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In