Site header
RSS feed

The Client List season 1

  The Client List season 2→
The Client List season 1 poster
10 episodes (788 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Jennifer Love Hewitt, Colin Egglesfield, Cybill Shepherd, Loretta Devine, Brian Hallisay, Rebecca Field Genre:Drama Channel:Lifetime Status:Ended

7.4 (14 votes)

Texas housewife named Riley Parks is a woman with financial difficulties, which was thrown husband. She tries to combine two different lives. On the one hand, Riley is a single mother who lives in a conservative country town and tries to support his family, on the other hand she is an ambitious business lady working with a group hot-tempered, sexy and totally unpredictable women.

The Client List season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Rub of Sugarland (air date: 2012-04-08)

After being deserted by her husband, Texas housewife Riley Parks takes a job at a seemingly traditional day spa only to learn that sexual favors are being offered there on the side. Conflicted at first, she seizes the opportunity and takes the job, balancing two starkly different lives--one as a single mom in a conservative town struggling to provide for her family--and the other as a masseuse working with a rowdy and unpredictable group of women.

Episode #2: Turn the Page (air date: 2012-04-15)

Riley stumbles upon the phone number of a mystery woman from her husband's past, leaving her to wonder if he was having an affair before he deserted her. Meanwhile. Riley's mom, Linette, embarks on a new romance with fellow churchgoer, Garrett.

Episode #3: Tough Love (air date: 2012-04-22)

Riley's new career starts to take off when she gets promoted at The Rub. But when her daughter, Katie, starts acting up at school. Riley struggles to find the balance of being a responsible single mom and a newly minted manager.

Episode #4: Ring True (air date: 2012-04-29)

When Linette is made co-chair of a Beaumont social event, Riley balks at facing the community and the rumors about Kyle. Meanwhile, a law student comes to The Rub looking for extras, and Riley delivers—only to discover his connection to one of her co-workers. putting their secret in jeopardy.

Episode #5: Try, Try Again (air date: 2012-05-06)

A massage mishap breaks the ice with a sexy. eligible client, leaving Riley to wonder if she's ready to start dating. Meanwhile, Linette's relationship with Garrett seems headed for the long haul until damaging secrets from Garrett's past force Riley to intervene.

Episode #6: The Cold Hard Truth (air date: 2012-05-13)

Georgia puts Riley and the Spa Girls on high alert after she begins to suspect the police may be planning a raid at The Rub of Sugar Land. Meanwhile, Riley's two worlds collide when a friend finds Riley's hidden stash of cash. Dale encourages Evan to come dean about his feelings for Riley, just as she starts to bond with a fellow single dad from school.

Episode #7: Life of Riley (air date: 2012-05-20)

A co-workers announcement to elope leads Riley to wonder about the imperfections of her marriage with Kyle. Meanwhile, the Curl Up & Dry Salon is up for sale, but Linette and Lacey balk at the prospective new buyer. Lacey reveals she has also been hiding a secret from Riley. Riley is concerned about a new girl in Evan's life. Riley coaches an insecure client on some basic dating techniques.

Episode #8: Games People Play (air date: 2012-06-03)

Tensions grow between Riley and her co-worker, Selena, when Selena and Evan begin dating. Meanwhile, Riley considers the lack of a male role model in the house when her son, Travis, gets caught in a "curious situation" with Taylor's daughter. Riley lends advice to one of her clients, a rodeo cowboy. when his relationship hits a wall. Linette tries to compete with Taylor when she applies for a loan to buy the salon.

Episode #9: Acting Up (air date: 2012-06-10)

Riley gives romance a try with the very charming and ever persistent Dr. Mark. But what starts as an elegant date at a country club event, ends with her past coming back, turning Riley's world upside-down. Meanwhile, Dee Ann lands in hot water when she gets involved with a high-powered client. And Linette and Lacey face their first day of the "Reign of Taylor" at the Curl Up & Dry.

Episode #10: Past is Prologue (air date: 2012-06-17)

Kyle returns to find Riley and the family he abandoned anything but welcoming. Meanwhile, Riley is entrusted with the reins of The Rub of Sugar Land after Georgia is tipped off that authorities have her on their radar. This added new authority, however, puts Riley's secret life in jeopardy of being exposed.

  The Client List season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In