Site header
RSS feed

The Coroner season 1

  The Coroner season 2→
The Coroner season 1 poster
10 episodes (721 views)

Air weekdate:Daily Cast:Claire Goose, Matt Bardock, Grace Hogg-Robinson, Beatie Edney, Ivan Kaye, Oliver Gomm Genre:Drama Channel:BBC One Status:Ended

8 (4 votes)

The Coroner season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: First Love (air date: 2015-11-16)

When a teenager is found dead at the foot of a tower, Detective Sergeant Davey Higgins believes it was a tragic suicide, but Coroner Jane Kennedy thinks there is more to the case than meets the eye.

360p (mp4 280.8 MB)
Episode #2: How to Catch a Lobster (air date: 2015-11-17)

When a body washes up on the shore, Jane is convinced it's a botched sea burial, but Davey believes otherwise. With a steak at stake, both are determined to prove each other wrong.

360p (mp4 318.3 MB)
Episode #3: That's the Way to Do It (air date: 2015-11-18)

When the town's new mayor is found dead in a hotel room, Jane's quest for the truth puts her own life in danger.

360p (mp4 258.2 MB)
Episode #4: The Fisherman's Tale (air date: 2015-11-19)

A popular local businessman is shot dead by a sniper in public. Davey is forced to watch as an officer from the Metropolitan Police takes over his investigation and then makes a move on Jane.

360p (mp4 272.5 MB)
Episode #5: Gilt (air date: 2015-11-20)

When a treasure hunter is found dead in his own home, Jane wonders whether one of his colleagues wanted the loot for themselves, while the locals fear it was something more supernatural...

360p (mp4 483.1 MB)
Episode #6: Capsized (air date: 2015-11-23)

A man is found dead in a shipwrecked container on the beach. Davey is convinced it was an unfortunate accident, but Jane fears darker forces might be responsible.

360p (mp4 321.9 MB)
Episode #7: The Salcombe Selkie (air date: 2015-11-24)

The sleepy town of Lighthaven is stunned when a teenage girl returns from the dead. Where has she been for a whole year? And who was buried in her place?

360p (mp4 298.1 MB)
Episode #8: Napoleon's Violin (air date: 2015-11-25)

When the patriarch of the local aristocratic family is found stabbed to death, Jane and Davey investigate and find themselves revisiting an embarrassing chapter of their teenage romance.

360p (mp4 278.4 MB)
Episode #9: The Deep Freeze (air date: 2015-11-26)

When a man is found dead in a walk-in freezer, Jane and Davey's relationship is tested to the limit as they clash over who they think is responsible.

360p (mp4 293.4 MB)
Episode #10: Dirty Dancing (air date: 2015-11-27)

A woman drops dead in the build-up to a Latin dance festival in Lighthaven. As Jane and Davey argue over what they think happened, the body mysteriously vanishes from the mortuary.

360p (mp4 319.3 MB)
  The Coroner season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In