Site header
RSS feed

The Curse of Oak Island season 3

←The Curse of Oak Island season 2 The Curse of Oak Island season 4→
The Curse of Oak Island season 3 poster
13 episodes (475 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Rick Lagina, Jack Begley, Marty Lagina, Alex Lagina, Craig Tester, Gary Drayton, Dan Blankenship, David Blankenship
7.1/10(373 votes)

The Curse of Oak Island season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Hole Truth (air date: 2015-11-10)

As Rick and Marty Lagina return to Oak Island, they find that not only does borehole 10-X contain even more secrets than previously thought, but a new technology might prove that there are numerous treasure sites lying all over the island.

Episode #2: Pipe Down (air date: 2015-11-17)

While Rick and Marty Lagina start clearing dangerous obstructions from 10-X, Craig Tester and Jack Begley conduct a drilling operation to locate a possible golden treasure cache.

Episode #3: Time to Dig (air date: 2015-11-24)

Rick and Marty use heavy digging equipment to find where a researcher claims the treasures of the Knights Templar might be buried.

Episode #4: The Overton Stone (air date: 2015-12-01)

After finding the original Money Pit, Rick and Marty Lagina look at an ancient stone carving that may help prove that Portuguese explorers with connections to the Knights Templar are behind the Oak Island mystery.

Episode #5: Disappearing Act (air date: 2015-12-08)

While preparing a diver to explore the bottom of 10-X, Rick and Marty arrange to send an ROV camera down the shaft, which uncovers evidence that could threaten their entire operation.

Episode #6: Carved in Stone (air date: 2015-12-15)

Rick and Marty Lagina and their partners attempt to piece together the clues carved in various stones on the island; they meet with a theorist who believes that the Aztec Empire was behind the 220 year old Oak Island mystery.

Episode #7: The Missing Peace (air date: 2015-12-22)

Rick and Marty make an intriguing discovery after forging a truce with Dan Blankenship's longtime rival, Fred Nola.

Episode #8: Phantoms of the Deep (air date: 2015-12-29)

Rick, Marty and their team make an amazing discovery in the waters surrounding Oak Island.

Episode #9: Columbus Day (air date: 2016-01-05)

Rick and Marty meet a researcher who links Christopher Columbus to the Oak Island mystery.

Episode #10: Silence in the Dark (air date: 2016-01-12)

Rick, Marty and their partners receive a mysterious sword that could connect the Roman Empire to the Oak Island treasure hunt.

Episode #11: Sword Play (air date: 2016-01-19)

After getting lab results concerning the mysterious Roman sword, Rick, Marty and the team get together with a pair of treasure hunters who believe the Oak Island treasure lies north of the Money Pit.

Episode #12: Voices from Below (air date: 2016-01-26)

Rick and Marty discover a mysterious 20 foot high void deep inside the Money Pit just before diver John Chatterton successfully reaches the bottom of borehole 10-X.

Episode #13: Secrets and Revelations (air date: 2016-02-02)

Rick and Marty get answers from the bottom of borehole 10-X just before making an amazing discovery deep inside the Money Pit.

←The Curse of Oak Island season 2 The Curse of Oak Island season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In