Site header
RSS feed

The Curse of Oak Island season 4

←The Curse of Oak Island season 3 The Curse of Oak Island season 5→
The Curse of Oak Island season 4 poster
16 episodes (2295 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Rick Lagina, Jack Begley, Marty Lagina, Alex Lagina, Craig Tester, Gary Drayton, Dan Blankenship, Paul Troutman, David Blankenship
7.1/10(373 votes)

The Curse of Oak Island season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Going for Broke (air date: 2016-11-15)

Rick and Marty Lagina return to Oak Island to prepare for a major excavation of the Money Pit

360p (mp4 280.3 MB)
Episode #2: Always Forward (air date: 2016-11-22)

Rick and Marty Lagina investigate a mysterious "Hatch" which may be a secret entrance to an underground treasure tunnel on Oak Island.

360p (mp4 276.4 MB)
Episode #3: Swamp Things (air date: 2016-11-29)

The Lagina Brothers find evidence of what could be an ancient shipwreck in the Oak Island swamp.

Episode #4: No Stone Unturned (air date: 2016-12-06)

Rick and Marty Lagina begin their search for a centuries-old treasure vault in the Oak Island Money Pit.

Episode #5: Bullseye (air date: 2016-12-13)

Rick and Marty Lagina believe they have finally located an ancient treasure vault in the Oak Island Money Pit.

360p (mp4 274.1 MB)
Episode #6: Circles in Wood (air date: 2016-12-20)

The Lagina brothers decide to move their Money Pit operation in hopes of finding a strange golden object.

360p (mp4 275.5 MB)
Episode #7: All That Glitters (air date: 2016-12-27)

As Rick and Marty begin a second massive dig in the Money Pit, possible proof of a shipwreck is located in the swamp.

360p (mp4 478.5 MB)
Episode #8: The Mystery of Samuel Ball (air date: 2017-01-03)

Rick and Mary find important evidence linking an 18th-century American slave to the Oak Island mystery.

360p (mp4 273.7 MB)
Episode #9: Echoes from the Deep (air date: 2017-01-10)

Rick and Marty Lagina send divers deep into the Money Pit in search of a mysterious golden object.

Episode #10: About Face (air date: 2017-01-17)

The Oak Island team returns to borehole 10-X in search of new clues.

360p (mp4 276.1 MB)
Episode #11: Presidential Secrets (air date: 2017-01-24)

Rick Lagina travels to the Franklin D. Roosevelt library to find out why the U.S. president was obsessed with Oak Island.

360p (mp4 274.0 MB)
Episode #12: Hyde Park & Seek (air date: 2017-01-31)

Rick and Marty decide to dig a third hole at the Money Pit after Rick finds even more evidence connecting Oak Island to the Knights Templar.

360p (mp4 275.7 MB)
Episode #13: One of Seven (air date: 2017-02-07)

The Lagina brothers and their partners make incredible discoveries at Smith's Cove and in the Money Pit.

360p (mp4 281.2 MB)
Episode #14: Of Sticks and Stones (air date: 2017-02-14)

Rick and Marty Lagina face a major dilemma as they continue their search for the original Oak Island Money Pit.

360p (mp4 275.8 MB)
Episode #15: Blood Is Thicker (air date: 2017-02-21)

The Laginas and their team make what could be the most important discovery in the history of Oak Island.

360p (mp4 547.9 MB)
Episode #16: A Look Ahead (air date: 2017-02-28)
Coming soon:
Episode #0
←The Curse of Oak Island season 3 The Curse of Oak Island season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In