Site header
RSS feed

The Dead Files season 8

←The Dead Files season 7 The Dead Files season 9→
The Dead Files season 8 poster
3 episodes (209 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Steve Di Schiavi, Amy Allan Genre:Reality Channel:Travel Channel Status:Continuing

7.8 (12 votes)

The Dead Files season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: Toys for the Dead (air date: 2016-04-02)

Steve and Amy investigate paranormal activity at a brothel in Butte, MT.

360p (mp4 227.0 MB)
Episode #2: Evil Influence (air date: 2016-04-09)
360p (mp4 253.2 MB)
Episode #3: No Vacancy (air date: 2016-04-16)

The owner of an historic California hotel is desperate for help. Paranormal activity is causing employees to quit, guests to run out in the middle of the night and locals to stay far away. Steve and Amy are his last hope.

360p (mp4 247.8 MB)
Coming soon:
Episode #4 Gateway to Hell
Episode #5 The Darkening
Episode #6 Bent on Revenge
Episode #7 Contempt
Episode #8 You Will Be Mine
Episode #9 Return to Evil
Episode #10 Devil's Playmate
Episode #11 Crowded House
Episode #12 The Whispering
Episode #13 Paradise Lost
←The Dead Files season 7 The Dead Files season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In