Site header
RSS feed

The Devil You Know 2019 season 1

The Devil You Know 2019 season 1 poster
5 episodes (136 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Chad Nance
0.0/10(0 votes)

The Devil You Know 2019 season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: There's a Satanist in the Suburbs (air date: 2019-08-27)

A man disappears amidst rumors of a local satanic killer; journalist Chad Nance takes up the case as police come up empty-handed.

Episode #2: A Punk Knows Where the Bodies are Buried (air date: 2019-09-03)

Chad Nance investigates the background of a mentally-ill killer, while a punk rocker war veteran is forced to make a gut-wrenching decision.

Episode #3: Did the Devil or Disorder Make Him Do It? (air date: 2019-09-10)

Chad Nance looks beyond the headlines of the Pazuzu Algarad murders to find out if monsters are born or made.

Episode #4: Another Dead Boy (air date: 2019-09-17)

Satanist Pazuzu Algarad escapes trial by taking matters into his own hands; journalist Chad Nace faces the reality that a member of his family is at risk.

Episode #5: The Burden of Truth (air date: 2019-09-24)

Following a dramatic revelation in the Pazuzu Algarad case, journalist Chad Nance and those impacted by the crimes struggle to understand the story they tell.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In