Site header
RSS feed

The Doctor Blake Mysteries season 2

←The Doctor Blake Mysteries season 1 The Doctor Blake Mysteries season 3→
The Doctor Blake Mysteries season 2 poster
10 episodes (785 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Craig McLachlan, Nadine Garner, Joel Tobeck, Cate Wolfe, Belinda McClory, John Wood, Charlie Cousins, Rick Donald Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:ABC1 Status:Continuing

7.4 (5 votes)

The Doctor Blake Mysteries season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Heart Of The Matter (air date: 2014-02-07)

Dr Blake returns from China and finds himself thrown straight into a murder investigation when the newly elected mayor of Ballarat is found dead at the bottom of the town hall steps.

Episode #2: The Food Of Love (air date: 2014-02-14)

Doctor Blake must unravel the murder of an up-and-coming rock'n'roll star, after he collapses in front of his fans at a sell-out performance.

Episode #3: A Foreign Field (air date: 2014-02-21)

Doctor Blake struggles to discover the identity of an unknown man and uncover the mystery of who may have killed him.

Episode #4: Smoke and Mirrors (air date: 2014-02-28)

Two murders take place in the space of hours and Dr Blake finds himself investigating both, the only clue linking them is a pouch of tobacco.

Episode #5: Crossing The Line (air date: 2014-03-07)

Dr Blake becomes involved in the grisly murder of a cinema projectionist and Jean becomes involved with Richard Taylor. How will Blake feel about a beau for Jean?

Episode #6: Mortal Coil (air date: 2014-03-14)

When a second body is found in a coffin, Doctor Blake has to work out how it got there and who killed this unwanted guest and that's just the start of it.

Episode #7: The Silence (air date: 2014-03-21)

When a Ballarat school Principal is found dead, Blake and Lawson find themselves back at the school where they first met as boys.

Episode #8: The Ties Of The Past (air date: 2014-03-28)

Art student and life model, Vanessa Mackay, is brutally killed and her keys are used to steal a painting from the Ballarat Art Gallery. But what is the real motive?

Episode #9: The Sky Is Empty (air date: 2014-04-04)

When the old parish priest is found dead, Doctor Blake needs to unravel the secrets and lies of parishioners in order to get to the truth.

Episode #10: An Invincible Summer (air date: 2014-04-11)

When members of a wealthy, much respected Ballarat family are discovered brutally murdered in their own home, the town demands justice.

←The Doctor Blake Mysteries season 1 The Doctor Blake Mysteries season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In