Site header
RSS feed

The End 2020 season 1

The End 2020 season 1 poster
10 episodes (485 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

The End is a drama show about family members, which want to die for different reasons. Kate is a doctor, who escaped from her hard life in an English village and began a new one on the Gold Coast of Australia. Her mother, Edie, is suffering from depression and tries to end her life, but fails miserably. Kate’s husband is in prison. Her son is not sure that the life is worth living and daughter could be a sociopath. Kate will take her mother to Australia, where they will try to improve their lives. Essentially it is a story about relations between parents and children, medicine and faith, life and death.

The End 2020 season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Do Not Resuscitate (air date: 2020-02-10)

A suicide attempt reunites a mother and daughter.

Episode #2: Toxic Shock Syndrome (air date: 2020-02-17)

Edie babysits Persephone as Kate fights to rescue her reputation. Meanwhile, when Oberon lands himself in danger, it falls to Edie to rescue him.

Episode #3: **** Christmas (air date: 2020-02-24)

Edie heads out of her comfort zone when she agrees to sing in the village's annual Christmas show. Meanwhile, a diagnosis determines Art's future.

Episode #4: Polar Bear (air date: 2020-03-02)

Oberon hits an unexpected obstacle as he seeks testosterone therapy. A confession changes Edie and Pamela's relationship during a trip to stock up on weed.

Episode #5: To Be/Not To Be (air date: 2020-03-09)

A difficult decision unexpectedly gives Edie a new lease of life. A trip to Art's new hospice leads Edie to ask Kate for help.

Episode #6: Art vs Life (air date: 2020-03-16)

Kate is horrified by Edie's proposition, but Art and Edie aren't willing to let it drop. Plus, Edie agrees to a secret rendez-vous with Henry.

Episode #7: Blood Sandwich (air date: 2020-03-23)

Kate and Edie get a nice surprise when they team up on a work project. A heartbroken Oberon turns to Edie when a romantic encounter sends him into a panic.

Episode #8: Metastasized (air date: 2020-03-30)

A difficult decision unexpectedly gives Edie a new lease of life. A trip to Art's new hospice leads Edie to ask Kate for help.

Episode #9: With Sparkles (air date: 2020-04-06)

An anxious Kate struggles to keep it together during a work conference and turns to drink for the first time in years.

Episode #10: Picking Scabs (air date: 2020-04-13)

A tragedy forces Edie and Kate to make amends. Kate gets her diagnosis and something happens that leads Edie to feel there really are moments worth living for.

The End 2020 season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In