Site header
RSS feed

The Eric Andre Show season 1

  The Eric Andre Show season 2→
The Eric Andre Show season 1 poster
10 episodes (174 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Eric André, Hannibal Buress Genre:Comedy, Talk Show Channel:Adult Swim Status:Continuing

7.7 (7 votes)

The Eric Andre Show season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: George Clooney (air date: 2012-05-21)

Eric interviews George Clooney and Dolph Lundgren.

Episode #2: Russell Brand (air date: 2012-05-28)

Eric interviews Russell Brand, Rick Fox, and Kristanna Loken.

Episode #3: Tatyana Ali (fka Shirley Temple) (air date: 2012-06-04)

Eric interviews Tatyana Ali and Arnold Schwarzenegger.

Episode #4: Brandi Glanville (fka Joe Biden) (air date: 2012-06-11)

Eric and Hannibal pretend to be News Anchors. Andre plays basketball in a werewolf costume.

Episode #5: Reese Witherspoon (air date: 2012-06-18)

Hannibal advises Eric to start a noise band. Eric spreads a petition to have whales killed.

Episode #6: Sinbad (fka Jerry Seinfeld) (air date: 2012-06-25)

Hannibal performs the opening monologue in Eric's temporary absence.

Episode #7: J-Moe (air date: 2012-07-09)

Dave Koz joins Eric's house band.

Episode #8: Evangelos (air date: 2012-07-16)

Eric starts the show typing into a laptop (Sex and the City style), where pop-up images of Hannibal in drag causes him to wreck the set.

Episode #9: Jack (air date: 2012-07-23)

Eric does lying down street interviews and feeds his crew.

Episode #10: Ryan Phillippe (air date: 2012-07-30)

Eric terminates a baby-holding sketch prematurely and has an existential crisis.

  The Eric Andre Show season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In