Site header
RSS feed

The Fairly OddParents season 1

  The Fairly OddParents season 2→
The Fairly OddParents season 1 poster
12 episodes (69 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Tara Strong, Daran Norris, Susan Blakeslee, Carlos Alazraqui, Faith Abrahams, Gary Leroi Gray, Grey Delisle, Jason Marsden, Dionne Quan, Frankie Muniz, Ibrahim Haneef Muhammad, Mary Kay Bergman Genre:Animation, Children Channel:Nickelodeon Status:Continuing

9.3 (14 votes)

The Fairly OddParents season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Big Problem (air date: 2001-03-30)

Tired of being a kid, Timmy wishes he could be older in order to go adult things, but his wish backfires when "Da Rules" states that now that he is an adult, Cosmo and Wanda can't grant him any wishes or turn him back into a kid until he is a kid or acts like a kid.

Episode #2: Power Mad (air date: 2001-03-30)

After wishing for a challenging virtual reality game, Timmy goes to the bathroom and leaves it unattended, and Chester and AJ decide to play. Realizing what has happened, Timmy must go into the game and play to save them.

Episode #3: Spaced Out (air date: 2001-04-06)

While watching ""Crash Nebula"" Timmy wishes for an alien to play with. So, Cosmo and Wanda take a real alien prince - Mark. His parents are furious and travel to Earth to blow it up. In the meantime, Mark has fallen in love with Vicky, and Timmy can't wish him away because GodParents can't interfere with true love. Timmy goes to Mark's parents and asks them to convince their son to forget about Vicky, but Timmy must first pass their toughest tests. Will he be able to fix this mess and save the Earth from destruction?

Episode #4: TransParents (air date: 2001-04-06)

After Timmy brings an extinct dinosaur to school, his crazy teacher suspects that he has Fairy GodParents, so he tells Timmy he wants to have a conference with his ""parents."" Since he has aspirations of ""a new world order,"" he thinks that if he catches fairies, he can harness their power and rule the Earth. Timmy knows he can't explain to his real parents how he managed to come across an extinct dinosaur, so Cosmo and Wanda pose as his parent

Episode #5: A Wish Too Far (air date: 2001-04-13)

Timmy has a giant crush on Trixie Tang, the most popular girl in school, but she doesn't even know he exists! In order to get Trixie to notice him, Timmy wishes for a long list of superficial things to make him popular. Not only is he overworking Cosmo and Wanda, he is being rude to them and his friends! As a result, Timmy ends up in fairy court and loses his godparents. This makes him realize the things that are really important, but will this be enough to earn the forgiveness of his friends and regain his godparents?

Episode #6: Tiny Timmy (air date: 2001-04-13)

Cosmo and Wanda shrink Timmy so he can complete his assignment on the microscopic universe but problems ensue when Cosmo and Wanda, who have also shrunk themselves, get eaten by Vicky. Timmy must now go inside Vicky to save his godparents but stirs up a lot of trouble in the process. To make matters worse, Vicky plans on tearing apart the house and blaming it all on Timmy to his parents.

Episode #7: Father Time (air date: 2001-04-20)

Timmy goes back in time to stop his dad from winning a trophy that he has stupidly melted with heatvision, thanks to Cosmo. However, when Timmy realises that the trophy is what brought his mom and dad together, he must fix the mistake he made in order to stop his dad from becoming ruler of the entire world.

Episode #8: Apartnership (air date: 2001-04-20)

After Wanda gets mad at Cosmo on their umpteenth anniversary, Cosmo visits Fairy World. There, his mom, who has always hated Wanda, announces that she has found him two new girlfriends, Twinkle and Star. In order to get Cosmo back, Wanda must compete against Twinkle and Star in a game show hosted by Cupid, but Cosmo's mom will do anything to ensure that he doesn't go home with Wanda.

Episode #9: Chin Up (air date: 2001-04-27)

When Timmy wishes for the Crimson Chin, a comic book hero with a large chin, to come out of the page and appear in real life, the truth is broken to the Chin that he's imaginary. Well, as you could guess, this doesn't settle well with the hero...and he goes back in the book acting like a baby in hiding... terrified that he's not real. Timmy must act- he wishes to be in the panels as a side-kick to the Chin. Timmy becomes Cleft, the Boy Chin Wonder! He also becomes a victim to the villain... the Bronze Kneecap. Eventually, the Crimson Chin gains his confidence back... just in time to save Timmy (I mean Cleft). Of course, the world goes back to normal... or as normal as it was!

Episode #10: Dog's Day Afternoon (air date: 2001-04-27)

Timmy switches lives with Vicky's dog, but swiftly discovers that the dog actually has it just as badly as he does.

Episode #11: Dream Goat (air date: 2001-05-04)

Timmy and Vicky go to the city hall for a tour. Cosmo says the goat that they have looks ugly, and the mayor thinks that Timmy said it. They explain why he shouldn't say it, and make Timmy a hero.

Episode #12: The Same Game (air date: 2001-05-04)

Timmy wishes for everyone in the world to be the same when an evil dentist won't give him his ball back. Problems inevitably ensue, and Timmy can't wish things back to normal as Cosmo and Wanda aren't able figure out who he is.

  The Fairly OddParents season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In